전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 93%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 5%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 8월 10일

I just want to say that Joann C helped me alot with gettting my SMSBump to work. I had it scheduled for right away and it did not send out. After going back n Forth, She found the problem and my SMS campaign was sent out right away.

I AM FITNESS APPAREL
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2023년 9월 24일

I recently interacted with Don from SMSBumps customer care team and had an outstanding experience. Their quick response, knowledge, and problem-solving skills were impressive. They showed professionalism, empathy, and were readily available. They followed up to ensure my issue was resolved and asked for feedback. I highly recommend SMSBumps customer care service, and I'm extremely satisfied with their support. A 5/5 rating!

AllGoodsOutlet
나이지리아
앱 사용 기간 30일
2023년 9월 7일

I am having issues with the app not displaying any analytics for the day as well as many other problems, but the customer service is great. Regie C and Elijah C were both super helpful and helped me resolve almost all of the issues. Will definitely be 5 stars if the other kinks can get worked out by the higher-ups.

ERRA BOOKS
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
2023년 9월 20일에 편집됨

This app is really confusing but Joann helped me and did a great job!

Western Flame Candle Co
미국
앱 사용 기간 18일
2023년 9월 26일

Takes a minute to get setup. Recommend using the chat service to get with an live agent to fully setup. my agent "PL" was awesome, she immediately understood what I need to be taken care of and had it done within 5 minutes. Awesome service. Now, let's see how well this works over the next few months! www.vibelifeapparel.com

VIBE LIFE APPAREL
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
2023년 5월 17일

I've had this app for a year and while it has been okay, two of my campaigns failed to send. When I spoke with them about it, they said that the campaign was sent... End of story. I know the campaign failed and I wasn't about to argue about it.

Curvy Pineapple Boutique
미국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 2월 20일

SMS Bump is not user friendly and confusing to navigate. there are no readily available tutorials or definitions given for the jargon used on the app/site. There are also a couple bugs I encountered which made it very discouraging, to say the least. This is what brought me to seek help that from customer service. All of my questions were answered by PL. she was quick and friendly and answered all of my questions as promptly as possible. I would give her 5/5 stars. Give her a raise!

The app however, which I am sure will work great once I understand it and know how to work around the bugs/complications, would get 3/5 stars. even the text choice isn't pleasing to the eye. Alas, I still have faith that it will help me reach my SMS Marketing goals and I will continue to use it.

Miakalani Swim
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2023년 1월 16일에 편집됨

The app itself is difficult to use, not user friendly at all. I will be looking for a new app to use in the future. Customer service is always amazing, PL answered my questions immediately and knew exactly how to fix the problem I was having.

Kexpress Supplies
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 1월 6일

Thanks for Gen's help, she is doing good customer service, but the app was implented yotpo review system, which is annoying.

DGI宅時光
대만
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
2023년 4월 15일

perfect assistance helped me thanks marnie highly recommend to everyone they respond right away thanks

wafflepress
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월