SMSBump: SMS Marketing & Email

SMSBump: SMS Marketing & Email

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
3462 reviews
198 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
198 reviews
February 4, 2023

found the support quick and friendly today, this assisant marnie made it easy. i really recommend this app

ParkWolos
United States
February 1, 2023

4/5 for now, 5/5 soon if everything keeps going smoothly! I am in the process of migrating from competitor to this product and it seems to meet ALL OF OUR NEEDS. Marnie has been super quick to reply on chat (speed and accessibility I find lacking in other apps/platforms) and I'm thankful for their help! Excited to continue to and fingers crossed we're up and running soon!

Famtography
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
February 1, 2023

Très bonne expérience surtout avec Gen qui nous a beaucoup aidé c’est un véritable plaisir d’utiliser cette application vraiment je ne regrette pas du tout.

Facelift™
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
January 27, 2023

i am very thankful to Keano for his help through the activation of my account.
merci a Keano pour son aide.

Fentryss
Germany
Time spent using app: 14 days
January 24, 2023

Was having a lot of issues integrating SMSBump and Klayvio, it took a few days which was fustrating but thanks to Princess (PL) the issue got resolved!

Really appreciate their great knowledge on getting this configured because if not I would of used another service.

4CP
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 1 day
January 23, 2023

The chat feature was great and my Princess was invaluable. I would have given a 5 but I am still trying to figure it all out.

Myerslocsoflove
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
January 18, 2023

Besides how helpful the app is I received very fast and informational customer support from Marnie.

TechPut
Portugal
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 11, 2023

Avevo un problema e l'agente di assistenza clienti me lo ha subito risolto, si chiamava Marnie, veramente gentile e tempestivo nelle risposte. App super consigliata

earsafe
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 days
January 8, 2023

Thanks to Marnie for being available and and speed for very clear and simple answers

vortexjuice.it
Italy
Time spent using app: 10 days
January 5, 2023

Great customer service especially with Marnie. App was confusing at first to use however Marnie helped me understand it better.

scenticsaroma
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 months