Reseñas (2.841)

Calificación general
4,7
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 79% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 14% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de mayo de 2024

Horrendous customer support. I started up some ads and was instantly locked out of my account. Ive been getting charged for ads for over a month. $156. Customer support has been terrible back and forth with automation. There is literally no resolution to my problem and they cant remove my payment method. Oh but they sent me a screenshot saying that their conversions showed I had 2,000 clicks. I have google analytics, google tags, and obviously shopify analytics and I can literally see how much traffic I get from snapchat ads. It is nowhere near this number. I would be very careful about this sketchy ad program.

ElizondoCulture
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
19 de abril de 2024

can't connect it to Shopify

J80FIT
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 años usando la aplicación
19 de marzo de 2024

I don't know yet, i have start using it then I can review.

JGR with a touch of Maori
Nueva Zelanda
20 minutos usando la aplicación
8 de octubre de 2023

Anyone who is doing snap ads are wasting money lads. I have scaled multiple brands above 100k using facebook and tiktok. Just wanted to try using Snap ads because they were advertising everywhere. They are useless. I am also making a youtube video to show why they are the worst and show my 300k subscribers.

Sparkling Spin
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
29 de julio de 2023

The actual UI is alright. However, they spent and took money on a campaign which was turned off and caused me to lose money.

The customer service is useless, they can just send articles, which aren't relevant to your issue.

Interlumi
Reino Unido
2 meses usando la aplicación
27 de febrero de 2024

the app isnt working on my shopify

Lace Lounge
Canadá
Alrededor de 2 horas usando la aplicación
17 de octubre de 2023

meh meh meh meh meh meh do I have to keep typing meh until it reaches an exhausting amount? because i'm already there meh meh

Black dragons place
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
15 de octubre de 2023

Customer support is worst, no reason they reject your ads and you cannot run ads. Waste your time raising complaints and no one replies except bots. Dont waste Your time with this!

PetsLyf
India
4 meses usando la aplicación
15 de septiembre de 2023

non serve a nulla per incrementare le vendite

T-SHIRT DIVERTENTI
Italia
Más de 2 años usando la aplicación
28 de diciembre de 2023

Hard to use

Kaabico
Kuwait
2 meses usando la aplicación