Arvostelut (2 847)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 79 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 14 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
18. marraskuu 2021

ive installed the app and created a campaign, the Ads are blank and an error appeared, tried to reach out support, no help. This is what i got when i wrote to the official Shopify Snapchat Support Email: "Thanks for reaching out! This is an unmonitored email but you can learn more about Snapchat and Shopify on our Business Help Center" Yeah, thanks for nothing... Another 1 Star App.

PicArt
Saksa
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. helmikuu 2021

snapchat STOLEN $100 FROM MY ACCOUNT Not sure what's going on at all. I tried to start an ad. I created an "Activity". I've got an email from Snap Team that my "ads have been approved", but it said on Shopify that my ads was in "review". Then withdrawn from my account began. One by one. Money was withdrawn from my PayPal account by Snap Group Limited for total cost $100 USD. I deleted a snap app and even after that they continue to charged my PayPal account.
I tried to contact Shopify support and they created a refund case. Then snapchat sent me a message, that they can't find my email and that they closed a case without refund.
I CONTACTED SHOPIFY SUPPORT THE SECOND TIME AND THE SITUATION WAS THE SAME. snapchat JUST STOLE MY MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT AND DOESN'T REPLY TO MESSAGES. I have no idea what to do. I don't recommend to have business with frauds. STAY AWAY!

dla dushy
Ukraina
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
3. heinäkuu 2021

Has got to be the worst. Never even ran a campaign and was charged on 4 different occasions, 4 days in a row. Will not respond to inquiries. HORRIBLE!

El Jefe Lobo
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
13. tammikuu 2021

HORRIBLE!!!! DO NOT USE....
I did a campain for my business $5 (but after no communication from the developer and no analysis what so ever, I cancelled the ad. They continued to charge me for the service that i cancelled. basically I was changed $5 for 33 days. In the end i opened a dispute with my bank regarding the charges..

Division 5
Yhdysvallat
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
29. kesäkuu 2022

Worst Customer service ever. They never replied my messages. My ads got rejected and I tried to change the creative and everything I know but no changes. I sent them message since last month and they haven't replied me. The only thing I regretted was the time I wasted learning how to run Snapchat Ads

Diamonygift
Italia
2 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
20. heinäkuu 2020

don't waste your time on this
we have decided to remove the app from shopify and close this account
our impression is that your advertising techniques are fishy

Charges are changing without our permission
you claim minimum of 5 dollars you don't allow it to save you change it to 50
when we try from shopify it says minimum for the same thing is 20 per day
yet it still forces 50

an organization that uses these type of practices is not honest - we don't want anything to do with it
we also think that if it had any real marketing value it will not have resorted to these kind of methods

GraceHats
Yhdysvallat
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 1. kesäkuu 2019

Same as everyone else, multiple tries to create an ad with an error of "Sorry, we couldn't process your request. Please try again later." 3 separate ads each attempted at least 24 hours apart. Clearly an app released too soon. Hopefully at some point they will release something that works since it's much more labor intensive to create an ad directly on snapchat.

Mystic Sloth
Yhdysvallat
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Snap Ads vastasi 5. kesäkuu 2019

Thank you for the feedback and sorry for the inconvenience. We did a quick check of your account and it appears that you were able to successfully create ads. Please reach out to us if you encounter issues in the future.

4. helmikuu 2021

Very Crazy Very crazy. They are not transparent. you never know how much and for what you pay. as i installed there app. they just started to cut mony cut mony. However after one day paying too much money i decided to delet there app but they still cut my money. a very crazy company Never again

WERBE-WELT.SHOP
Sveitsi
Noin 21 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
24. huhtikuu 2023

not working on chrome. I want to run snap ads on my shopify store so i downloaded the app. Tried making an account and it just keeps refreshing when i input my Snap account information. So i went on Snap Ads website and the same issue occured. I cleared chrome cache , cookies, relaunched chrome. Tried from incognito, none of it worked. I went on different browser and it started working/

Gretala
Kanada
Noin 17 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
16. tammikuu 2020

This app won't even download onto safari with shopify. Im concerned that snapchat isnt good for converting at all. Had 5+ thousand swipe ups and not a single sale. wouldn't recommend it

Dtoxpatches
Yhdysvallat
Noin 16 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä