Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Installation gratuite. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer.
Note (4,6)
Avis
Développeur
887 avis
10 avis
Note globale
4,6
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 74 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
10 avis
8 décembre 2022

They are alight. Could be more user friendly to figure out how much traffic you are bringing in and how to see the ad itself.

Dashpro™ Smart Bulb Camera
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 25 jours
5 octobre 2022

I can't advance to creating the ad. Stuck on the first screen. I do not know how to advance, someone please help

Nourmeé
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 jours
27 avril 2022

average subpar average sub par marginal at best, could use some work with formatting, needs more options to customize

Coulter Coffee Co.
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
10 octobre 2021

This isn’t integrating with shopify. I am getting server error every time. Change the browser as well but no progress.

Greenappuae
Émirats arabes unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 12 jours
24 septembre 2021

I just started creating my snapchat business account, then after confirming the received email. My Username / Email address and Password shows error or cannot find account.

Shopee Middle East
Émirats arabes unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois
Modifié le 12 septembre 2020

Hello

I have a problem with the Snapchat ad app.
When I signed in for the app. And I tried to update the information. the system asked me to remove all the advertising-related activities at Shopify Marketing, but when I went to do that the system refused to clear the ads.. I don't know why.

Mishastyle
Arabie saoudite
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 mois
Snap Ads a répondu 14 septembre 2020

Hey there! I'm sorry you've run into this issue, we are investigating. In the meantime, below is the best way to get support in the future.

Please file a support ticket by following this link: https://businesshelp.snapchat.com/en-US/i-need-help

Select "Shopify Integration" and then "Campaigns in Shopify's Marketing Tab" and then scroll down to fill out the form.

Modifié le 1 juin 2020

fuk off ...........................................................................................................................

Alpha1Fitness&Apparel
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
21 mai 2020

I have been unable to actually make an ad because after taking my payment info the websites buttons stopped working. Not easy to navigate.

Casual Luxury
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Plus d'un an
29 avril 2020

I used the app, when I got my free $100 in ads all my ads approved and wiped the money out fast, not one sell! Now an ad wont even approve before it expires! Not happy at all. Funny how it was approved so fast to get that free $100 from me but not now.

Kris’s Top Picks
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 5 mois
18 septembre 2019

I spend lot of money for zero result , i can keep going to try more and different ads but for now poor experience sorry

Big discount france
France
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 mois