Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Installation gratuite. Des frais supplémentaires peuvent s’appliquer.
Note (4,6)
Avis
Développeur
890 avis
139 avis
Note globale
4,6
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 74 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 16 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
139 avis
4 février 2023

it is very simple to use toll for marketing i represent to you that it is very good toll .Snap Inc's advertising platform offers a variety of ad formats, targeting options, and targeting capabilities to reach a large, highly engaged audience. The platform's self-serve ad manager makes it easy for businesses of all sizes to create, run and manage campaigns. The ads on Snap are interactive, visually engaging and often drive high levels of user engagement. Snap's ad targeting options are advanced and offer a great degree of granularity, allowing advertisers to reach the right audience. Overall, Snap's advertising platform is a valuable tool for businesses looking to reach a large, engaged, and young audience.

IKEA27
Pakistan
1 février 2023

I don’t have experience yet.But I would like to learn about this and use this for my shop for increasing my sales

lov'dup
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 minutes
31 janvier 2023

I hope to reach out to more people by using snap. To get our product’s out to everyone that would love the east coast and west coast way and everything in the middle.

DMPDixonDynamic
Canada
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 8 minutes
25 janvier 2023

this really good and one of my most favorite app. highly recommended to all of you must use this app.

choose best
Pakistan
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 minutes
22 janvier 2023

I just don't know about it because I am trying to experience and want the best results if it will give me the best result then I will have to appreciate it

Shopper's Delight
Pakistan
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 minutes
20 janvier 2023

ok, but did not receive my credit $100 after spending $54 .would like to try more ads running on snapchat

hutintrending store
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
18 janvier 2023

This was extremely easy to set up but i think i have to leave a review so im just using all my charac

Belucci
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 jours
14 janvier 2023

Great Job! gives a great understanding for marketing and catching peoples attention for your ads for your specific website that your running!

Deluca Promotions
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 3 jours
8 janvier 2023

its easy to set up and use and to get start.uhvedlvbebhveblvewbvbvh dhlv dsv v vbvbjvjbvvbvbjvbjbvbbf

elle's market
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 7 minutes
8 janvier 2023

wasnt too hard to use nor was it too hard to get set up. definately recommend.

FFB&B
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 6 minutes