Snapchat Ads , 2 181 avis

Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 79 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
8 octobre 2023

Anyone who is doing snap ads are wasting money lads. I have scaled multiple brands above 100k using facebook and tiktok. Just wanted to try using Snap ads because they were advertising everywhere. They are useless. I am also making a youtube video to show why they are the worst and show my 300k subscribers.

Sparkling Spin
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 octobre 2023

meh meh meh meh meh meh do I have to keep typing meh until it reaches an exhausting amount? because i'm already there meh meh

Black dragons place
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 octobre 2023

Customer support is worst, no reason they reject your ads and you cannot run ads. Waste your time raising complaints and no one replies except bots. Dont waste Your time with this!

PetsLyf
Inde
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 novembre 2023

I found it so good

Il mio negozio
Italie
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 décembre 2023

Hard to use

Kaabico
Koweït
Environ 8 heures d’utilisation de l’application
15 septembre 2023

non serve a nulla per incrementare le vendite

T-SHIRT DIVERTENTI
Italie
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

super application

Elementary Shop
Congo-Kinshasa
Environ 3 heures d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2023

I won't be using snapchat ads again! I did as the promotion required spent $25 on a campaign that I created via shopify and i was supposed to get a $100 ad credit. after my initial campaign ended i waited a week because that's how long it said it would take for the credit to be applied but it never came after I contacted snapchat ad support they tried to weasel out of the promotion by saying I didn't follow the requirements which I know i did and refuse to honor the promotion. so be it your refusal to honor $100 credit cost you potential hundreds more in future ad spend I'll use my marketing budget on the other sales channels!

GEFNET I.T. Services
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juillet 2023

The actual UI is alright. However, they spent and took money on a campaign which was turned off and caused me to lose money.

The customer service is useless, they can just send articles, which aren't relevant to your issue.

Interlumi
Royaume-Uni
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 septembre 2023

i dont have experience

DREAM POP
Albanie
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application