Snapchat Ads , 2 644 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
8 maj 2024

Snap Chat ads offer:
1. **Targeting Capabilities:** Snapchat offers robust targeting options based on demographics, interests, behaviors, and location, allowing advertisers to reach a specific audience effectively.

2. **Engagement with Younger Audience:** Snapchat is popular among younger demographics, making it a great platform for brands targeting millennials and Gen Z.

3. **Vertical Video Format:** Snapchat is known for its vertical video format, which is highly engaging and fits well with mobile viewing habits.

4. **Augmented Reality (AR) Advertising:** Snapchat is a pioneer in AR advertising, offering interactive and engaging ad experiences through lenses and filters.

5. **Brand Awareness:** Snapchat ads can help increase brand visibility and awareness, especially among younger audiences who are active on the platform.

6. **E-commerce Opportunities:** With features like shoppable ads and dynamic product ads, Snapchat provides opportunities for e-commerce businesses to drive sales directly from the platform.

7. **Influencer Collaboration:** Snapchat works well for influencer marketing campaigns, where influencers can create authentic content to promote products or services.

8. **Geofilters and Location-Based Advertising:** Businesses can create geofilters to target users in specific locations, making it ideal for local businesses and events.

9. **Video Views and Story Ads:** Snapchat offers video views and story ads that can help businesses tell their brand story in a creative and engaging way.

10. **Performance Tracking and Analytics:** Snapchat provides detailed analytics and performance tracking tools to measure the effectiveness of ad campaigns and optimize for better results.

Pleasures and Treasures
USA
5 månader användning av appen
6 maj 2024

Auto connection is good but still getting event quality error. Please solve it

JOHRIVISION
USA
3 månader användning av appen
6 april 2024

It was pretty easy to create an ad on their beginner mode.

ItsGivingFace
USA
18 dagar användning av appen
18 maj 2024

I recently had a fun experience with Snapchat. I used it to share moments with friends through snaps and stories. The filters and lenses were a hit, making every photo and video more entertaining. I also enjoyed discovering new content through the Discover section. Overall, Snapchat made staying connected with friends creative and engaging.

bibiicoz1.shop
Sverige
3 dagar användning av appen
3 maj 2024

Horrendous customer support. I started up some ads and was instantly locked out of my account. Ive been getting charged for ads for over a month. $156. Customer support has been terrible back and forth with automation. There is literally no resolution to my problem and they cant remove my payment method. Oh but they sent me a screenshot saying that their conversions showed I had 2,000 clicks. I have google analytics, google tags, and obviously shopify analytics and I can literally see how much traffic I get from snapchat ads. It is nowhere near this number. I would be very careful about this sketchy ad program.

ElizondoCulture
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
4 april 2024

I'm a new Snapchat user. I found connecting my Shopify shop to Snapchat was very very very easy it only took the time normally taken to enter Snapchat login credentials. Nothing else!

SELECT CHOICES
Papua Nya Guinea
18 dagar användning av appen
7 februari 2024

"I recently started using Snap Chat and I must say, it's incredibly user-friendly. The setup process was a breeze and the interface is so intuitive that even a novice like me can navigate it with ease. I love the various filters and lenses available that add some fun to my snaps. Overall, Snap Chat is an excellent social media platform that is easy to set up and easy to use. Highly recommended!""Another great feature of Snap Chat is its advertising platform. As a marketer, I found it incredibly easy to set up and use. The targeting options are quite extensive and I was able to reach my desired audience with ease. The ad formats are also quite engaging and helped me achieve my marketing goals. Overall, I think Snap Chat is not only easy to set up and use as a social media platform, but also as a powerful advertising tool."

AllGMP
Storbritannien
12 dagar användning av appen
24 februari 2024

This set up process is the most fastes process to create a business account that i did before! Thank you snapchat! You was great with my Business registration account.

BOUS STORE
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
18 april 2024

Got more sessions on my store and thank you

babyshopbycollin.com
USA
4 månader användning av appen
26 april 2024

easy to set up and has staff support if needed so its awesome thank you

Jake's
USA
20 dagar användning av appen