Recensioner (2 837)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 december 2023

super application

Elementary Shop
Kongo-Kinshasa
2 månader användning av appen
3 november 2023

I found it so good

Il mio negozio
Italien
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
3 juni 2024

no

PATCH JAX
Pakistan
3 minuter användning av appen
6 juni 2024

good

baby empire
Indien
23 september 2023

i dont have experience

DREAM POP
Albanien
3 månader användning av appen
4 mars 2022

Is not working. Besides, I should be able to select the products or collections I want to advertise. It doesn't make sense promoting everything in my store

Gloge Store
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Redigerat 22 juli 2020

I use this app to promote my business. so far so good. Im still getting use to using snap chat but im getting there slowly buy surely.

Love 365 Fam
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
9 september 2021

This is frustrating.
Why would you make the Snapchat Ads app available in my country to install while I can't use it for its sole purpose because my country isn't eligible for a business account on the app?
When I tried to start running ads, my account was automatically rejected!
What am I then going to use this app for if my country isn't eligible for it?
I have contacted Shopify support to further investigate this situation because all of this was just a total waste of time and would like it not to happen again to anyone.

GoodyTees.com
Marocko
Mer än ett år användning av appen
8 mars 2020

Is a TRAP! This app generate just trafic but 0 potential clients. DON'T NEED TO WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME! Real deception for us.

ParezCostume
Frankrike
Mer än ett år användning av appen
28 april 2022

Horrible experience no proper support from the Snapchat team
Simply closing the chat boat and no replay for mails

Zahaar
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än ett år användning av appen