Snapchat Ads , 2 184 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
28 april 2022

Horrible experience no proper support from the Snapchat team
Simply closing the chat boat and no replay for mails

Zahaar
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 28 augusti 2020

BE AWARE! They keep charging you even after you stopped running your ads. I ran ad for one day. they charge too much. I even removed my billing infos. they still charging me. I am angry right now. they will be dealt with. you messed with wrong person. I worked with FBI for 20 years.

elymbmx
USA
8 månader användning av appen
Snap Ads svarade 14 september 2020

Thank you, we are investigating this. Please share more information via our support channel:

Please file a support ticket by following this link: https://businesshelp.snapchat.com/en-US/i-need-help

Select "Shopify Integration" and then "Campaigns in Shopify's Marketing Tab" and then scroll down to fill out the form.

16 december 2020

STAY AWAY! I started with snapchat to campaign my website and after a few days I cancelled my campaign but still getting charged every single day! Do yourself a favor and keep away!

Footwear Maison
USA
8 månader användning av appen
22 april 2019

Very poor experience. Customer support doesn't exist. I submitted a simple question. No answer for a few days.

Modern Life Way
USA
7 månader användning av appen
Snap Ads svarade 29 april 2019

Thank you for the review. We have resolved the issue you ran into last week. We believe everything should be working, as expected, for your store. Please email the support alias if you still see any issues.

27 april 2020

I installed the app the first time in March and until now it doesn’t work. It doesn’t give me access to my account. I asked for help 1M times and nobody is able to fix this. Very bad !!!

Persetini Global
USA
7 månader användning av appen
25 februari 2020

This is the worst integration that I've ever seen. When you install the app on your Shopify Admin you get the standard (for Shopify) spend $25 and get $100 coupon. Only, I spent $75 and snap chat wouldn't honor the coupon or apply it to my account. I contacted them for 6 days and they kept giving me the run around. I had to threaten to dispute it with my credit card company before their customer service group would even contact the billing department. 2 WEEKS LATER!!! I was given a credit for $100.

Be sure of the type of item you want to sell on SnapChat. From my test, the CPC is cheaper than most other platforms but you get what you pay for and it is spent quickly! The quality of the traffic is very poor compared to the same products being advertised on Facebook or Google. I'm sure that if your running brand recognition and not looking for conversions SnapChat would be fine but not if your looking for sales, unless you find the perfect product.

Your Goods Central
USA
7 månader användning av appen
15 juni 2020

Will take your money and give you nothing, like pouring quarters into a broken vending machine, except this one is digital and it can steal a lot!

No reporting, no clue where the money goes.

Marie Sharp's USA OFFICIAL STORE
USA
6 månader användning av appen
12 januari 2020

WARNING!
This app has a bug which will prevent you from modifying your campaigns within the app once they are launched. Snapchat will not refund you for any charges that are incurred by this defective app.
If you choose to use Snapchat as an advertising partner, make sure to use Snapchat's native dashboard, and not this app.

Level 99 Store
USA
6 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2020

This App in Shopify App Store is Dead, no customer support at all.
I have send them a Proper Written E-mail asking about how can I improve my Ads Creative because I tried everything, also asked them to check my Ads Account but still my Ads keep getting rejected. It's been more than 4 Days and No Replies at all.
I guess my Ads Account is Banned and I don't even know that.
Why Shopify allow this App in their App Store when their is no Customer Support.

Ritzy Deck
Pakistan
6 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 5 september 2019

CRAP! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME! a waste of time, didn't work, a real waste of time and effort, snapchat doesn't even accept the product feed from the app they made. This is a Big Dirty Joke on Shopify Users. Even if you go direct to Snapchat you can't use your Shopify product feed and snap support you go around in circles, ZERO, UI zero UE zero. overall rating 1 star for the logo ghost. Spend your money at Instagram you be done with your ads by now. YOU CANNOT RUN SNAPCHAT ADS FROM THE SHOPIFY APP. IT NEVER COMPLETES ALWAYS ERRORS OUT AND NEVER WORKS, NEVER CAN FIX, NEVER DOES ANYTHING. GO TO THE SNAPCHAT AD WEBSITE IT IS THE SAME CRAP. NEVER CAN FIX. WE SELL CLOTHING , EVEN WITH AN HOUR PLUS CHAT WITH SNAPCHAT TECHS STILL DOESN'T RUN, THANK YOU EVAN - A BIGGER WASTE OF TIME Snapchat taking the MONEY FOR ADS is the ONLY THING THAT MATTERS WHICH YOUR A COMPLETE FAILURE! Snapchat tech failed twice NO SHOWED FOR MEETINGS.

surgicalcaps.com
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Snap Ads svarade 16 maj 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience. You can run Snapchat ads directly from the Shopify app, using the Marketing integration or you can connect your Shopify product catalog and then run ads from within Snapchat Ad Manager.