Snapchat Ads , 2 218 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 13 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
Redigerat 5 september 2019

CRAP! DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME! a waste of time, didn't work, a real waste of time and effort, snapchat doesn't even accept the product feed from the app they made. This is a Big Dirty Joke on Shopify Users. Even if you go direct to Snapchat you can't use your Shopify product feed and snap support you go around in circles, ZERO, UI zero UE zero. overall rating 1 star for the logo ghost. Spend your money at Instagram you be done with your ads by now. YOU CANNOT RUN SNAPCHAT ADS FROM THE SHOPIFY APP. IT NEVER COMPLETES ALWAYS ERRORS OUT AND NEVER WORKS, NEVER CAN FIX, NEVER DOES ANYTHING. GO TO THE SNAPCHAT AD WEBSITE IT IS THE SAME CRAP. NEVER CAN FIX. WE SELL CLOTHING , EVEN WITH AN HOUR PLUS CHAT WITH SNAPCHAT TECHS STILL DOESN'T RUN, THANK YOU EVAN - A BIGGER WASTE OF TIME Snapchat taking the MONEY FOR ADS is the ONLY THING THAT MATTERS WHICH YOUR A COMPLETE FAILURE! Snapchat tech failed twice NO SHOWED FOR MEETINGS.

surgicalcaps.com
USA
4 månader användning av appen
Snap Ads svarade 16 maj 2019

Thank you for sharing your experience. We apologize for the inconvenience. You can run Snapchat ads directly from the Shopify app, using the Marketing integration or you can connect your Shopify product catalog and then run ads from within Snapchat Ad Manager.

1 mars 2022

Not good at all, pixel errors about email and phone hashes not being detected and all snapchat support does is say "contact your developer". You're left on your own because their app does not work. I would not suggest even advertising with Snapchat due to their level of support. How a company like this is in business still baffles my mind.

WearAura
Australien
4 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 19 april 2022

I would provide -5 start if its available. Very poor, disappointing customer support . If they don't want to support the platform why have they created this. Just to steal money, waste others time. Even after 2months and multiple support requests they haven't responded properly to our Shop button request. Support person said they can't even follow up /escalate or provide ETA or do anything else on our requests. They haven't approved or denied it. Even the ads are not bringing any conversions just burning the budget. Not recommended at all.

us.meeeshop
USA
4 månader användning av appen
28 augusti 2022

I used it for my website. It says on snapchat ads it made more swipes but on my Shopify website i see less swipes than on snapchat ads

CaseHeaven
Österrike
3 månader användning av appen
10 januari 2020

CERTIFIED SCAM ALERT/DECEPTIVE MARKETING w/ CRAPCHAT. Use F.B. instead!!! I was conned into accepting a promotion for spend $25 get $100 free credit. They actually charged me almost twice that amount to get the credit then made excuses afterwards, as well as tried to blame me for not knowing their surreptitious rules that were never stated. The ad was basically ineffective the last few days so I cancelled it, or tried to but SHOCKER it wouldn't let me! The "support staff" just talks in circles constantly shuffling you to different people. Really gross way to do business Crapchat, I gave you several chances.

PUL💎KRA' CHAO (lovely chaos)
USA
3 månader användning av appen
31 maj 2021

Very difficult to troubleshoot. My ads got rejected immediately and I have no clue what is wrong or how to fix it. The help chat took one look at my account and closed the chat saying I need to start a help ticket instead of going through the chat to fix/troubleshoot/get any info. Not any better than FB ads.

Trendy Komfort
USA
3 månader användning av appen
19 augusti 2020

marketing activities can not be deleted. no response from their support team. disappointing experience

Teddith - UK
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 oktober 2019

Absolutely terrible app - and what I believe is a genuine scam. I tested Snapchat Ads for about 3 days, received zero sales and spent around $50. I disabled all ads, removed the app from shopify. Only to find, weeks later, that Snapchat had still been charging our account. I could not add the shopify ads app back on to shopify to login. After resetting our password and finally logging in on Snapchat's website, sure enough they had charged us over $350 dollars for an ad we did not enable or benefit from. Writing to snapchat regarding this they informed me that regardless of my zero sales and claims that I did not enable this ad, I would not be refunded any money as traffic was sent to my website. BEWARE.

Fem Rebel
Kanada
29 dagar användning av appen
2 april 2022

J'ai utilisé cette application -qui est cher- comparé à google ads et FB ads, sans résultat alors que leurs concurrents en apportent.
Trois mois plus tard on me prélève 1 € alors qu'il n'y avait plus aucune campagne en cours pour "vérification". A fuir.

Le royaume du chat
Frankrike
27 dagar användning av appen
21 september 2020

Not a good idea. Spent a lot of money got zero results, Not even a single user on-site or on messages. Not sure where the people who see our ads are taken to. Shows some data on business Snapchat but no user activity on my Shopify store. $30 wasted.

Minhala's.
Pakistan
22 dagar användning av appen