Snapchat Ads , 2 488 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 september 2020

Not a good idea. Spent a lot of money got zero results, Not even a single user on-site or on messages. Not sure where the people who see our ads are taken to. Shows some data on business Snapchat but no user activity on my Shopify store. $30 wasted.

Minhala's.
Pakistan
22 dagar användning av appen
15 oktober 2020

I cannot rate the app yet because I just added it. I will definitely rate it when I have used it and thus know more about it.

KandL Fashions
USA
20 dagar användning av appen
2 september 2021

I keep on getting charged daily. is this a scam!
i only agreed on running it for day $20 approx. you guys keep on deducting $11 everyday

Desire Rugs
Australien
20 dagar användning av appen
5 februari 2023

Apparently, you don't read any of my emails and you just assume things and reply, I won't read any articles as I know before opening the link that I did what was in the article.
Also, the app was working before fine so it's not about installation. I provided you with a screenshot and It's clearly a problem with your app as there are many users facing the same problem, check the link below
https://community.shopify.com/c/shopify-apps/snapchat-ads-not-working/td-p/1765242
Anyways, I deleted the app and deleted Snapchat accounts and I stopped running ads on the platform, I think your customer service is slow and you just keep sending links and articles to the user in hope that will fix the problem that you don't know how to solve.
Thank you for frustrating me and wasting my time!

Yada
Storbritannien
14 dagar användning av appen
21 februari 2022

Absolutely useless! I had issues with integration, I sent 2 emails and still no reply 2 weeks later!!!!

Gina Jones Creations
Australien
8 dagar användning av appen
6 februari 2020

Terrible app, doesn't even connect the "verify email". When you click on verify email goes directly to an error 404 page. Customer service is so poorly trained and will waste your time. Do yourself a favor and NOT dl this app. Just use a business manager instead, and thank me later. Can't believe a company with some of the most resources and Billions in ad spend revenue on the line... can't provide us a working app (when all these small app makers deliver a much better product).

Bougie Barn
USA
8 dagar användning av appen
11 augusti 2022

It looks easy enough, however, every ad you try to run kicks back as a "Violation" of something .. but they do not tell you what said "violation" of the ad policy is. Once you read the policy, you still cant tell what the problem is, or how you are suppose to fix it. Seven thumbs down..

The Footwear Menu
USA
7 dagar användning av appen
18 augusti 2019

I tried it and would never use it again. Story too long to write here, but summation, in one word would be "rip-off". I allotted $60 for 3 days. I tried to change $ amount $5, but APP would keep changing it back to $20. After they practically stold $120 from my PayPal account. I finally had to cancel Credit Card because they had no number to call on web-site and e-mail response that did not resolve any issues rather made it more aggravating. I removed APP and called Shopify for Help after seeing no Support number and Shopify found it odd that SNAPCHAT was charging me off of Shopify's Platform. In other words no record of APP. The email response from were made up screen prints saying I picked 10 days. Then the next email said I did not have an end date. WOW just Ridiculous. Never Again. Shopify should remove APP.

DiecastModeler
USA
5 dagar användning av appen
18 november 2021

ive installed the app and created a campaign, the Ads are blank and an error appeared, tried to reach out support, no help. This is what i got when i wrote to the official Shopify Snapchat Support Email: "Thanks for reaching out! This is an unmonitored email but you can learn more about Snapchat and Shopify on our Business Help Center" Yeah, thanks for nothing... Another 1 Star App.

PicArt
Tyskland
4 dagar användning av appen
20 februari 2021

snapchat STOLEN $100 FROM MY ACCOUNT Not sure what's going on at all. I tried to start an ad. I created an "Activity". I've got an email from Snap Team that my "ads have been approved", but it said on Shopify that my ads was in "review". Then withdrawn from my account began. One by one. Money was withdrawn from my PayPal account by Snap Group Limited for total cost $100 USD. I deleted a snap app and even after that they continue to charged my PayPal account.
I tried to contact Shopify support and they created a refund case. Then snapchat sent me a message, that they can't find my email and that they closed a case without refund.
I CONTACTED SHOPIFY SUPPORT THE SECOND TIME AND THE SITUATION WAS THE SAME. snapchat JUST STOLE MY MONEY FROM MY ACCOUNT AND DOESN'T REPLY TO MESSAGES. I have no idea what to do. I don't recommend to have business with frauds. STAY AWAY!

dla dushy
Ukraina
3 dagar användning av appen