Snapchat Ads , 2 654 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 79 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 14 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 maj 2020

I have been unable to actually make an ad because after taking my payment info the websites buttons stopped working. Not easy to navigate.

Casual Luxury
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 oktober 2021

This isn’t integrating with shopify. I am getting server error every time. Change the browser as well but no progress.

Greenappuae
Förenade Arabemiraten
Mer än ett år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 september 2020

Hello

I have a problem with the Snapchat ad app.
When I signed in for the app. And I tried to update the information. the system asked me to remove all the advertising-related activities at Shopify Marketing, but when I went to do that the system refused to clear the ads.. I don't know why.

Mishastyle
Saudiarabien
8 månader användning av appen
Snap Ads svarade 14 september 2020

Hey there! I'm sorry you've run into this issue, we are investigating. In the meantime, below is the best way to get support in the future.

Please file a support ticket by following this link: https://businesshelp.snapchat.com/en-US/i-need-help

Select "Shopify Integration" and then "Campaigns in Shopify's Marketing Tab" and then scroll down to fill out the form.

29 april 2020

I used the app, when I got my free $100 in ads all my ads approved and wiped the money out fast, not one sell! Now an ad wont even approve before it expires! Not happy at all. Funny how it was approved so fast to get that free $100 from me but not now.

Kris’s Top Picks
USA
5 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 1 juni 2020

fuk off ...........................................................................................................................

Alpha1Fitness&Apparel
USA
5 månader användning av appen
27 april 2022

average subpar average sub par marginal at best, could use some work with formatting, needs more options to customize

Coulter Coffee Co.
USA
5 månader användning av appen
24 september 2021

I just started creating my snapchat business account, then after confirming the received email. My Username / Email address and Password shows error or cannot find account.

Shopee Middle East
Förenade Arabemiraten
3 månader användning av appen
8 maj 2023

.............................HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Secure X Print
Frankrike
2 månader användning av appen
18 september 2019

I spend lot of money for zero result , i can keep going to try more and different ads but for now poor experience sorry

Big discount france
Frankrike
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
8 december 2022

They are alight. Could be more user friendly to figure out how much traffic you are bringing in and how to see the ad itself.

Dashpro™ Smart Bulb Camera
USA
25 dagar användning av appen