Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
891 reviews
660 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
660 reviews
August 2, 2022

Very Quick And Easy I did not have any trouble whatsoever Snapchat Ads to my shopify store thank you

Retro Shadez
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 29, 2022

I love this app since I have started this app, this app helps me market my product , I recomend this to everone

Bargain Bloxx
United States
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
July 29, 2022

Its a a good app to bring people together. An it give you the chance to get in another level on your ads

Ibarrakitchenofficial
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 27, 2022

super et bien rapide efficace intelligent o"&fh&hfçup&"'hrfépç"hfp"çé'uhf"'hfui"'hf"buhrufhr urhfhie hfe

Nowvey®
France
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 27, 2022

love it so much best app ever helped me make me run my ads and make money. thanks snap ........ . .. .. .

Only Chug
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 25, 2022

I hope it will work great for I have never tried, but my audience spend time mainly in snapchat, so I guess with the right setup, this channel will work fine for me.

Racing Backpacks
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
July 24, 2022

works so good so far. just started using it so i hope it gets me sales for my new webpage. this is my first real site

BeerGlassStore
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 24, 2022

Great App. Its very effective to reach your potential audience through social media apps, We find our best audience with snap chat.

Paradise Hut
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited August 14, 2022

i like the ads that helps us to gain some visitors for our page thank you for everything. Snapchat Ads and providing new visitors on my page

montisford
Finland
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 21, 2022

I love snapchat ads they are pretty accurate on my targeted audience and bring real customers to my site.

TandDcreationz
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month