Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
894 reviews
662 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
662 reviews
June 6, 2022

It was super easy if you have your password info lol. I enjoyed setting this up and seeing that shopify has it there to help.

Piie Face
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
June 6, 2022

This app was extremely easy to set up. Far easier than most if not all of the other apps i set up with Shopify

91 Market Avenue
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
June 3, 2022

I set up my public profile for business promotion use and hopefully this will bring some public awareness

LETE Fashion
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
May 29, 2022

Seemless no troubles. Highly recommend this app! let's gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Her Fitness Tracks
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
May 24, 2022

This was great, easy and fast, the method of linking is great and very easy and does not require codes or anything else, you just have to follow the instructions. This is an excellent work from the Snapchat team

just for she
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 19, 2022

i love the filters and i will be looking forward to the ads, will provide more reviews at a later date

claim.it.boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 19, 2022

The ability to reach so many new people. Snap chat has increase our brand to a new generation of customers

Style My Black Hair
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
May 18, 2022

I'm just logging in to this app but I hope it helps with conversion and for me to make some more online sales.

Bothwell and Gresham
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 18, 2022

I use this app to help my business and to watch it grow into an amazing boutique store. Hopefully ya

She’Mask Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 16, 2022

I cannot give my experience with snapchat ads because I haven't use it. maybe after I use it I will be able to give a better response.

G&Z Sports
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months