Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
881 reviews
654 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
654 reviews
April 28, 2022

I am using this app to increase visitors to my site. Also, generating an audience. another reason is to start selling my products.

organbia
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 27, 2022

so easy, i'm shocked. Usually these things are difficult for those who can't do tech stuff but I didn't even realise it and my account was already connected.

SNI Natural Haircare
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
April 22, 2022

GREAT APP! I am excited to see how this will help my store sales!
Try this app to help with traffic

ENOVELI
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 18, 2022

good for social pramotion application for the e -commerce shopify site , very easy to use really good audiance and tarffic come after using.

ktusu
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
April 17, 2022

أنا حقا احب كيف يعمل و احب التنوع في العدسات و الفلاتر و الملصقات و الخطوط و احب طريقة عمله لانه سل و بسيط جدا

The Grand Pet
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
April 15, 2022

Shopify agradece cualquier idea y/o sugerencia con respecto a mejoras o adiciones a los Servicios. Bajo ninguna circunstancia se divulgará ninguna idea, sugerencia o material relacionado o cualquier revisión de los Servicios, Servicios de terceros o cualquier Proveedor de terceros (colectivamente, " Comentarios") a Shopify estará sujeto a cualquier obligación de confidencialidad o expectativa de compensación. Al enviar Comentarios a Shopify (ya sea que se envíen directamente a Shopify o se publiquen en cualquier foro o página hospedada por Shopify), usted renuncia a todos y cada uno de los derechos sobre los Comentarios y que Shopify es libre de implementar y utilizar los Comentarios si así lo desea, tal como los proporcionó usted o los modificó Shopify, sin obtener su permiso o licencia ni de ningún tercero. debe ser precisa según su leal saber y entender, y no debe ser ilegal, obscena, amenazante, difamatoria, invasiva de la privacidad, infractora de los derechos de propiedad intelectual, ni perjudicial para terceros ni objetable.Shopify se reserva el derecho (pero no la obligación) de eliminar o editar Comentarios de Servicios de terceros o Proveedores de terceros, pero no inspecciona regularmente los Comentarios publicados.

finejewelrynews.com
Sweden
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 12, 2022

Quick And Easy To Use. I Just Hope These Ads bring me Some Customers. I am A new business Owner and love online selling

Instyle Beauty Supply
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 7, 2022

This app makes it incredibly easy to sync a product feed to Snapchat Ads and setup the on-site tracking.
Took only 1 minute to install and set up.

Nailster Denmark
Denmark
Time spent using app: 5 minutes
April 4, 2022

J’utilise cette application pour faire plus de vente et améliore mes vente en ligne de ma boutique et je pense que cette application va m’aide à améliorer

NURU GLOBAL BUSINESS
Senegal
Time spent using app: 6 months
April 1, 2022

I enjoy Snap Chat I would love to start my small business on snap chat to make sum money Help me out snap Chat Family’s and Friends

MsNikkiPlaceLLC
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months