Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
881 reviews
654 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
654 reviews
March 28, 2022

Good app goes well with the site. I love the integration with the Snapchat advertising website. Connects well

Marenah.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 26, 2022

very good and wonderfully and faster trend :) lovely snapchat and many people like snapchat all the world

womenfashion22
Kuwait
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 23, 2022

i liked it trying to promote my products and i thought that snapchat would help me sell my products so I can really benefit

Herolds Store
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
March 21, 2022

I want to us app to growth my business and people visit my online website and buy my products to grow

Dowlo Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 19, 2022

Very good and easy quick way to market your store. It went like a flash, and hope to see benefit from it.

Ennui
Sweden
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 18, 2022

I ENJOYED THE INTERGRATION YET TO CHECK IF THE PRODUCT CATALOG WILL BE EASILY SYNCED. AND TO CHECK FOR CONVERSION API AS WELL

Windrosefashion.com
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 2 minutes
March 14, 2022

amazing application i like the way ads are so easy and have great effects on sales . try this application for reel

amazinca
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 13, 2022

Used my Shopify account to create and connect my new snapchat account. I set this account up, to help aid me in advertising my small business over the snapchat app. Had to verify my email account, very easy to do.

hersheme2021
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 12, 2022

Easy like Sunday morning. Such a nice experience and UI. We'll see about the results but the process was fire, segments are already made and i trust their data

N$VNE
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 12, 2022

good very no problem That the details about my experience with this app.I think you should continue..

Electro Deals Store
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months