Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
882 reviews
655 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
655 reviews
Edited October 2, 2021

amazing to do your ad in snapchat it the best always to do for business i prefer we need to be sacksful

DOC BARNET
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 29, 2021

i use this app to help me promote my business. i would recommend this to anyone just starting there 1st business

Beezeto A-Holic
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 26, 2021

very easy to use... i really recommend using this app at first i didn't believe it would work. until i checked my analytics.

Nj Drip
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 25, 2021

It has been a pleasant experience so far and a joy. Plenty of aid when it is needed from snapchat team plus very down to earth and helpful staff. Just what a self-employed sole trader like my self needed.

northatlanticfishing.com
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
September 24, 2021

Easy to set up and create my business account. I am excited to try this in my sales channels - will update once I have used it for awhile.

Imperfect & BeYOUtiful Brides
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 24, 2021

thank you snap chat i love this app in general now you guys are helping me promote my business im sold that snap chat is one of the best apps in 2021

VAis4weedlovers
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 22, 2021

very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!very good!let's do the best!

HEMENG TECHNOLOGY HOME
China
Time spent using app: 11 months
September 18, 2021

I am just new, but my other ads campaign working fine with Shopify, I believe Snapshot app will good match with our toy figures.

ardens toys
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited September 18, 2021

I look forward to seeing what this app can do to help build my business and business name. Looking forward to some new sales. The app is pretty easy to use.

DreamingSweetPea
United States
Time spent using app: 8 days
September 16, 2021

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

Onex
Qatar
Time spent using app: 8 months