Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
875 reviews
875 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
875 reviews
February 9, 2022

This app was help full to manage ads on snapchat, i would really recommend this app, this is just totally perfect

Dennispetshop
Sweden
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 9, 2022

This app helped make my goals easier to acheive...................................................................................................................................................................

prime pleasures
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 8, 2022

i used this application to help me to sell my store products. i believe i will reach my objectives by using this App.

spacemar
Angola
Time spent using app: 29 days
February 2, 2022

it works very good and user friendly , so i like it , the pictures captures so nicely it is a new generation tool

Rastogi Handicrafts
India
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 2, 2022

it's very good, Well-timed ads, most ads are useful for multiple different layers, time is short and brief and this is what makes advertising interesting and worth watching, thank you Snapchat

business.b.f
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 2, 2022

good jobgrgerghergdsfedrgegededbertevbevergrrveqgfergggggggggggggggggggggkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

La pierre de soleil
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
February 1, 2022

I was able to link my app sufficiently, I also like that I'm able to advertise straight from my shopify store.

Lacelux Beauty Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
January 29, 2022

vraiment bien fait et super experience je vais pour me faire connaitre d'avantage et partagé ma boutique

lcsmode
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 26, 2022

I am very experienced with snapchat and it is very easy for me to work with with Snapchat. I have no complaints.

AECanvas
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 26, 2022

Great tool I have an account manager that help me through the process navigate through their system very great help!

Raw
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months