Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
880 reviews
654 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
654 reviews
September 7, 2021

Really helpful. Easy to set up. Free ad credit?! Sign me up! Love the dashboard, right up there with Facebook and Google.

Couch Haus
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
September 7, 2021

That is amazing,very fast to connect,very good to use!I am so happy to download this,and can't wait to use.

KZ ACOUSTICS
China
Time spent using app: 15 minutes
September 7, 2021

Aplicativo excelente, onde podemos interagir com diversas pessoas de varias partes do mundo. Recomendo a todos

SHOPPING DOS IMPORTADOS
Brazil
Time spent using app: 3 months
September 5, 2021

0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

Redpalmco
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
September 3, 2021

This app is seamless easy to use software for advertising. I highly suggest downloading the Snapchat app for your business

LVANI LABEL
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 31, 2021

easy set up for connecting to shopify store. ***************************************************************************

Azaleas and Fields
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
August 30, 2021

I hope I will help me do ads perfectly
I ve hear it's a good way to do ecomerce. Let's start playing the Nice game

Verifinaa
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months
August 27, 2021

very easy app I must say you should use snapchat ads if you are facing issues with Facebook pixel or google.

ARTSGETSET
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 27, 2021

I used this app to help me in advertising my website and the products i have in my site and grow the sales.

Find MYB
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 25, 2021

السناب له جمهور كثير اعلاناته متابعة بشكل كثير سريعة وتمر بجميع شرائح المجتمع اتوقع لمنتجاتي النجاح

the future
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: About 2 months