Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
884 reviews
656 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
656 reviews
July 8, 2021

very good app for advertisement of Business that reaches to the the consumers directly . hope to get the best results

EssentialsforGirls
Canada
Time spent using app: 18 days
July 7, 2021

Its great but as a newbie I'm not so versed with all it has to offer. Look forward to it connected to my Shopify store!

Ecotech Eyeglasses Online - Eco Friendly Eyewear
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 4, 2021

Very easy to set up, no hustle. we like the fact the we can reach social media users and take advantage of that feature.

gymbaddiefit
United States
Time spent using app: 6 minutes
June 30, 2021

I am using this app to grow my business. I think it will help with showing ads to reach many different people

Dress Me Happy
United States
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
Edited June 30, 2021

I LIKE THIS APP TO HELP ME GROWTH MY ONLINE BUSINESS DO TO A FACT THEIR ARE VERY POPULAR AND EASY TO MANAGE AND GROWTH .

AzPetMarket
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
June 30, 2021

I use this app for marketing very convenient. I would recommend pretty easy to use did not have a hard time trying to figure out how to set up either.

Demi God Collection
United States
Time spent using app: 25 days
June 29, 2021

Very good app, recommend it for small business that is having trouble advertising. I give it 5 stars because it is very easy to use and it's very human.

Dogs Paradise
Canada
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 28, 2021

I used this app for my shopify ad and it was easy and very fluent to follow through. I would definitely recommend this app!

Annaise Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited June 28, 2021

i love snapchat i enjoying taking pictures now im used it for advertise and promote my business .i just love being on snapchat

vyanasdivinehomedecor
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 27, 2021

j'aimerais avoir plus de visibilité et avoir la possibilité de faire plus de ventes et avoirs les d'abooné

SneakersShop58
France
Time spent using app: 7 days