Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
884 reviews
656 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
656 reviews
April 9, 2021

some time is hard to get thing from snpchat but i like the app is super good app. I hope my Buises go good

LR Rivera
United States
Time spent using app: 19 days
April 8, 2021

Very self explanatory, easy to use even though i am still getting use to navigating through it, but so far i'm loving the result

Klenchwilliams
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 7, 2021

It works well so far, I haven't tried the Ads but I'm going to, however, everything looks great and easy to use.

Mafia House
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 6, 2021

I like this app because it helped me to grow my business tremendously well. I'd like if it didn't charge so much though.

Dae’sBlushChic’
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 5, 2021

Je possède un site de vente de bijoux pour motards et de ce faite j'aimerais vendres par votre site merci

Olivier LIGNON
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
April 4, 2021

I have not ran a campaign yet so i think its a bit odd to ask for a review before i have something to give a review on other than signing up.

Prestige World Wide
United States
Time spent using app: 21 days
April 3, 2021

Very easy to set up. Also I hope that I can get sales from using this app, it was and is very difficult to get people.

Sass on it
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 31, 2021

I loved the set up with this the only thing that i didnt like was that when I was creating my first ad it gave me an option to create my add a certain way with a character block which is against policy... i should not be given options that would put my account in jeapardy otherwise easy peasy

DEMI GAWDZ
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 30, 2021

I Love the customer service aspect and the easy creation of the app. Correcting issues via the app and understanding how to fix the problem has been my issue.

Chi-fitessentials.com
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited March 28, 2021

очень хорошее приложение! I don't know where to start I'm just starting to use it I haven't tried it before I think it's a good app for promoting ads advertising ads and targeting on shopify and possibly on other platforms and marketplaces

sneakersshopgmail.com
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 2 days