Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
877 reviews
651 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
651 reviews
February 8, 2021

Great
Thanks for making a great Appstore it has better features then I g Always looking for updates thank you

CUPRUNNETHOVA
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 8, 2021

Easy, quick and simple to use. Heard lots of good things about Snapchat ads so hopefully, they are true!

Snuggle Mask
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited February 7, 2021

Quick and easy connection, Looking forward to using this platform to build my brand. Thank you! SFJB

Smith Family Jewels Boutique
United States
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
February 7, 2021

Very easy and quick to install, never been so easy to add to my shopify account and start running properly.

Grams Matter
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 6, 2021

very good yes yeslxzjiodfhvivbikhkjv nbvivhnjolcihb jvnbk bcjn bkoxcihnj ocvjm ocvkjmvo okvoovkkkkkk

Uzzawa
Belgium
Time spent using app: 3 months
February 4, 2021

Amazing app. Helped me grow my business. I am appreciative of this app because, without it, I wouldn't be able to be where I am today in my business.

Outcast Shades
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 4, 2021

I have used this site to advertise my products for my new store. It was so simple no extra secrets to use the site. I will use this site most of all.

Candace Botanicals
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 2, 2021

I was so excited to use Snap Chat Ads, when I seen the Hollywood hair bar commercials. When I started my lash business I couldn't wait to start placing my ads on here. I cant wait for my success story now too.

Lash Babe XO
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
February 2, 2021

Provide some detail about what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this app.
Review body

newfashionstore
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited February 1, 2021

I used this app to help me do ads. I really like how it does match me with the right audience for more likes.

ChefSity
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months