Snapchat Ads

Snapchat Ads

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
893 reviews
661 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
661 reviews
January 1, 2023

excellent

Addy Mart
France
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
January 1, 2023

quick link with shopify great app highly recommended must try snapchat is become the great platform where you advertise your product easily

Muzzain
United States
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
Edited December 30, 2022

I was a member years ago. Snapchat is a fun app and brings people together. I am hoping my business will flourish with this app. I just started a shop on shopify.
Business name is : METTLERS-ORIGINAL-ART.MYSHOPIFY.COM

METTLER'S ORIGINAL ART
United States
Time spent using app: 19 minutes
December 30, 2022

I would highly recommend it! It was straightforward to set up, and I had no hassle navigating anything I was looking for.

Business Ascension Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 3 minutes
December 29, 2022

wonder full ,excellent for working with on app, my friends and family using this app for entertainment and bushiness use.

Happy Bunny Powered and Managed By SREE KUMARAN & CO, RATHNAM TEX at Coimbatore.
India
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
December 28, 2022

fun and entertaining. people are fun, love to make videos and pictures to send to my friends and family.

hughes Men's Fashion
Canada
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 26, 2022

it was great and very easy to start. i had no problems and reading and learning about it was very easy

CLG Jewelry
United States
Time spent using app: 24 days
December 26, 2022

Really easy setup and an awesome deal to start using Snapchat Ads. It was easy to connect my account and get a brand awareness ad running. So far it's looking good - excited to see the results!

Cozy Goods Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 18 days
December 25, 2022

really goodguybiuhiuhubhubk.jbihiuyh byujbhyun uginkyghjnbun bhunkbjgyhnh gyn bgynh b gyhh gynjh gyhn bgyhjn bghjn bgybh bhgjbhgvhb bvgvhb uyb, b v vkb gubh knnv,ub,bgyb gy bvgbghvh gbhug

stickytxble
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
December 25, 2022

very good because this this social is very famous and all creator take pub here because all people have snapchat

TikTokShop
France
Time spent using app: 35 minutes