Snapchat Ads , 2,212 reviews

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless Shopify integration. They find its features beneficial for boosting traffic and sales, and value the responsive customer support. The extensive targeting options and the ability to connect with a younger audience are also highlighted. Some merchants reported receiving ad credits. The app is praised for its ease of use and potential to grow businesses.

November 5, 2020

was very easy had to set up the account then connect it to shopify. Turn out good i think need to test it now.

teagueclothing
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
December 5, 2021

niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

MADYBUY SHOP
France
Almost 2 years using the app
May 18, 2021

希望能快速寻找到合适的人群, 反应速度快点。有更多的人来使用!
希望能快速寻找到合适的人群, 反应速度快点。有更多的人来使用!
希望能快速寻找到合适的人群, 反应速度快点。有更多的人来使用!
希望能快速寻找到合适的人群, 反应速度快点。有更多的人来使用!

bronctattoo
China
Almost 2 years using the app
July 13, 2021

很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好很好

Bicmte | Official
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 2 years using the app
July 18, 2021

App was easy to connect and sync with the ad manager. looking forward to a successful future.
App was easy to connect and sync with the ad manager. looking forward to a successful future.

DezyMart™
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 4, 2022

j'ai utilise cette applicationpour faire x.J'aime vraiment comment elle fonctionne pour y. Je trouve que le z n'est pas vraiment optimise

wakeuprozii
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
April 29, 2020

J'aime beaucoup cette application, très facile à utiliser, c'est clair net et précis je recommande cette application

ADBHairStore.com
France
Almost 2 years using the app
June 30, 2020

Very easy to navigate, so excited to start my new business with Shopify and snapchat. Working on my new ad campaign

Kristiansklosets
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 1, 2021

it's easy to use I thank snap chat team for taking my business to the next level it did help me a lot thank you

eshopkits.com
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
October 26, 2020

Very clear and simple. The entire process was great! I liked how each step was easy to understand. Very well made!

2020Ties
United States
Over 1 year using the app