Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
31 mai 2018

Tried a few other POD apps and Printy6 is one of my top faves. You guys are amazing. No exaggeration. Keep up the awesomeness..

Teeplusbang
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 août 2018

De nombreux produits disponibles, manque juste les t-shirts.

Zelda Shop
France
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
31 octobre 2019

Great edition to my brand. Great customer service. Fast delivery, what else can I say it works for me.

Emcee Fashion Brand
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2020

So far, I am very happy with the quality of print I get from Printy6. They have some great products at decent prices.

Cele's Graphic Designs
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2017

Jjjjdjdjdjdhxudhbdudhdnchdudjdjdhdusowksjdjdjdjdjxhdjdjdjdjdjdjdhshsbsbsbs

Tribal Gypsys Sacred Holistic Arts
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 août 2020

its super easy to use for a newbie. Printy6 has the best prices for a print on demand and i can't wait to get my sample.

Bloom Slice And Paste
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
3 décembre 2017

Easy to use and edit products. Only thing I would add is the ability to customize a description while you are still making a product.

Spiritreaver Clothing
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
29 novembre 2018

Excellent variety of items and products to customise as per my store needs. Easy to navigate, the set up, shipment prices embedded. I Love it.

The Kinsman
Émirats arabes unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2020

Fab designing tool. you'll enjoy this app. Especially if you have creativity in your loins. Good Luck

BDotDillingerExclusives
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
19 décembre 2018

Great app and great product preview images, but there is a t-shirt section to design, but no t-shirt templates. If you don't have shirts to be designed, please remove the shirt category.

Fit+Faith
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application