Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

Do not, and I repeat, DO NOT use this supplier! We purchased 3 dresses and a skirt on 18 FEB. We contacted them at the end of February, asking why nothing was being processed. Their response was that they were having production issues. Today is now over 30 days, and we still don't have the shipment. Regardless of how many positive reviews this Vendor has, don't waste your time. Those reviews can NOT possibly be from real customers! I hate to leave bad reviews like this, but I'm not seeing anything positive about this company, including their lack of follow-up communication when they know they are having production issues.

ISLK
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 4 mai 2024

Been using them for 6 months now, only for shoes. Have good reviews on them. Everything is OK......until something goes wrong. Customer support is non existing. Have 2 pair of shoes returned to warehouse right after they were shipped. The customers address is correct as I already sold to them. Contacted Printy6 already several times, through their contact form, also directly mailed them, and replied to the confirmation mails with request number you get when you mail them (so the excuse they never received my messages are not valid). No answer at all, although stated on their site they reply within 24 hours. Seriously considering leaving them...

PrideGiftShop
Belgique
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2023

Absolutely awful POD company. I have several customers who have been waiting for OVER 2 MONTHS for their products to arrive and are still waiting. It's a shame because they have some good dress options. I've spent a lot of time and effort to add them to my shop but am going to have to take them down because customers want refunds and it's way too late to cancel the orders. Sellers beware!

Drop Dead Threads
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 28 mai 2019

So I've been trying to get a response from someone for the past week and a half with no response! I have one order that is taking way too long and every time I try to leave a message no one responds. I just order one of my demos and received the shoes and the print is all messed up! I love your products but how in the heck can you mess up on peoples orders and not respond to them or provide help and feedback. Understand that if you create products from this company that you will be in this on your own without help from the company. They SUCK when it comes to communication and you'll be doing a lot of charge backs without getting a refund from this company because they don't bother responding back to your complaints or their mess ups. If you work for this company and your are reading this.... I'm still waiting for a response! Also for those that are reading this understand that I have been dealing with these issues for the past year and a half! I've had to increase the cost of my product (To process another order in hopes of the next one to be correct) to facilitate for their bad customer service and lack of ownership when it comes to the products being misprinted or badly put together!

City2theWoods
États-Unis
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 septembre 2020

UPDATE
------------------------------------------

Tested again. And bad experience again.

Tried to test again the company. Ordered shoes with express shipping.
And it's been 12 days and no tracking is uploaded. Where it in the information it said that it will take 3-5 days production.

Contacted few times, and they gave me fake tracking, the first time. Then the second time again. Tracking number was going to France, while my order had to go to USA!

Don't waste your time and money, all other companies are cheaper and faster. They just subcontracting other companies and they do not make them. And they are very very lost with all the orders. Even worse than PP.

Worst company ever.

First they shipped the shoes after 1 month and a half. They told me that they are having delays only when I ordered them.
Then the shoes arrived damaged clearly on the toe and not that clearly on other parts of the shoes.

They answering every email only after 2 weeks when I write it. And now they say they don't see any damage on the shoes. There is a big damage on the toe where the shoes needed to be green now they are white. So good luck telling the customer that there is no damage on them... The quality is ok, but not even close to other similar apps here on shopify. Don't even try to start working with them they will not refund you anything and your buyers for sure will ask for refunds. And you will lose a lot of money and will not have a good customer service from them never.

Shoo Store
Lituanie
Environ 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
12 juin 2019

Really bad customer service. I decided to remove all Printy6 products from my store. The items take much too long to produce. When you ask for status or help it takes 5 days to get a less than professional response. I 100% would not recommend them.

Any Means
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2018

I paid twice for a pair of shoes, I never received my things, and they never responded to my email

Multi Hustle Clothing
États-Unis
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 10 mai 2019

They only print one side of the shoes! Probably why they only show one mock-up! Use Printful, they print the whole shoe really well and delivery time is reasonable coming from China

Hawaiian Attitude
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 mars 2023

UNABLE TO DELIVER NEW DRESSES

Ordered 5 dresses on Jan 22, 2023, at 02:54:11am, and the dresses were still in production on Mar 3, 2023, at 12:35 am. I will keep updating this review until the dresses are shipped.

Printy6 added new dress silhouettes to their catalog. And they advertise in writing a fulfillment time of 3 to 4 days. However, they are unable to fulfill dresses within this time frame. I placed an order for dresses on Aug 9th, and I didn't receive them until Sep 19th. It took a month to fulfill the order of only 3 outfits and about 2 weeks to deliver. When the outfit finally arrived, they were well-made and packaged in a presentable way. I placed a second order and requested information about the fulfilment time but I have been ignored.

Objet D'Art
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 octobre 2020

Lots of recent 5 star reviews with only one sentence comments always makes me do that extra bit of due diligence and as part of that i check out the stores leaving these reviews. I recommend that you all check out the stores leaving these 5 star reviews too.
Anyway, I had high hopes as design interface was quite good and placing sample order was easy. Then it all went bad. There is simply no way I can confidently scale with this company based on the experience I am having with this sample order. Ordered a pair of sneakers on 20th January which gave "3-5 days" production time. 10 days later order still not shipped. After sending an email and waiting i was then told "3-7 working days" (which had also already passed). Anyway, i waited (not much choice). Finally I got a tracking number . I had paid for express shipping so thought I would get these fairly soon after production was complete. Nope. Still waiting and tracking still shows as "Shipment information sent to FedEx" . That's the last update from 21st July and here we are 10th August and no sample order has arrived and no updates. There is no way I would put volume through this group given the experience I have had so far. I am not angry, just genuinely disappointed and relieved. But better to find out now with one sample order than 500 legitimate customer orders. Feel like I dodged a bullet here.

I Love a Hangar
Australie
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application