Avis (610)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2023

The boots are great, customers have been very happy with them, but production time has been getting longer and longer. Also, I often pay for expedited shipping and have the boots shipped by regular shipping methods which is incredibly irritating. I have yet to receive a shipping refund for these oversights. They really need to step up their customer service and speed.

So Kawaii Shop
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 14 novembre 2021

App is good but I am a new business and have 3-4 orders in production for about 12 days now. They are still in production - ordered on the 3rd of November. When will it be shipped to get to customer. I will not like customers to a new business to be restless. I emailed support - no response.

Osenoir
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 février 2020

The app is the only app I have found to make custom sneakers. They have recently updated their platform so you can see both sides of the sneaker when designing them which is great. However, they got ride of the side pictures that originally got pushed out when you used to create sneakers. I wish they would bring back that image along with keeping all the extra images that get pushed out now with the new platform. The sneakers aren't always printed exactly right and I have received sneakers that were multiple sizes bigger than what I ordered. I think they have updated their size charts now to fix that issue if I am not mistaken. I have also had an order delivered but they sent out the sneakers with no name and street address but that is only one sneaker order out of the 20 or so orders for sneakers I have received thus far. I wish the sneakers were made in America especially since the Coronavirus is currently wreaking havoc across China and the Asia-Pacific region. I also wish the deliveries didn't take so long. On average it takes 3 weeks to receive a pair but sometimes it can take 4-5 weeks and that upsets people. Good concept but needs some tweaks and better more quality sneaker products. Also, BRING BACK THE HIGH TOPS when you bring out those additional designs I mentioned you should come out with. If you fix the issues I mentioned above, I will change the rating to 4 stars or higher but until then, no can do. Shop American Patriots Apparel - https://www.AmericanPatriotsApparel.com

American Patriots Apparel
États-Unis
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 août 2020

As much as I am a fan of the sneaker catalog of Printy6, they don't offer any options to edit shoelaces, outsoles, insoles, or shoe collars. Not only that, but they also don't allow you to duplicate layers. So they fall short on the sneakers, otherwise, I would give this app at least a 4/5.

Edit (08/31/2020): I bought a pair of sneakers I made online with them. The red that I put on came out looking more salmon-colored than red. Please work on your colors.

"LIFT OFF" by Andrew
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
20 octobre 2019

This app has a lot of potential and very user friendly. However, it needs better mock-ups of the shoes instead of just showing one shoe side. Customers will want to see a full view of the shoe design both right, left and top of shoes as this will increase conversion rate on sales. Please add more mock-ups of the shoe views. Or allow the shoe to be rotated for different views all around. Will give it 5 stars when more mock-ups of shoe views are available.

STREET FLEECE APPAREL
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 décembre 2018

This app is very easy and simple to use. However, I wish there were more options for the wall art when placed on your site. So that my customers have more options to suit there needs.
Options like:
Many different sizes
Different frame types and colors.
Different types canvases

Amanda Quinn Impressionist Artist
Canada
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
13 août 2021

I am a user of the app within my website the products are very good but delivery takes a long time.
They should lower prices for us users so that we have a better profit margin, they should have an option to create our tags on products.
I only have 3 or 4 products of yours on the website, I use another company that gives me more profit.

NPN Lifestyle.
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 novembre 2022

As I mentioned in our previous review, we've had issues in the past with this app. But I appreciate how they worked with me on the last one even though it took quite some time. But it's progress. Hoping to be able to give 5 stars one day.

Raiana's Vibes
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
14 juin 2020

I am giving 3 stars for the best sneakers collection. but customer service is so bad. I created 30 products but didn't launch yet because printy6 customer service doesn't reply to any questions. i don't know how you can trust this pod service. good products, very easy and nice to use app but worst customer service. i normally dont write any bad comments, i am writing this because maybe they read this and answer our questions. If they they don't get back to us even though they can earn money because we launch their products, how will they get back to us when there is a problem about an order? It's too unprofessional.

Ambitiousbabe Inc.
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 mai 2019

IS MUCH BETTER IF WE CAN PUT OUR DISIGNS ON BOTH SIDE .................................................................................................

Will Rock
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application