Avis (610)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 juin 2023

The boots are great, customers have been very happy with them, but production time has been getting longer and longer. Also, I often pay for expedited shipping and have the boots shipped by regular shipping methods which is incredibly irritating. I have yet to receive a shipping refund for these oversights. They really need to step up their customer service and speed.

So Kawaii Shop
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 juin 2019

allot of great options ...biggest issues is getting the right resolution ..having to upload the same image for different products

Quikshoots
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 février 2019

Just trying it out now. Will provide more feedback once I get to use the site. So far it looks good.

The Tahoe Card Company
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
13 juin 2022

The Products are great and I haven't had any returns due to quality. However there are many times that I pay for express shipping and they they ship normally. Customer service is slow to respond to refund request if they respond. I'm need a refund for shipping cost for at least 11 orders. They crazy thing is they recommend that you use a express due to slow normal shipping time frames and when you pay for it they don't use it.

Projects817
États-Unis
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
12 août 2018

Beautiful all your effort, but prices are too high.

Mermaids District
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 mars 2020

Me gustó la aplicación, echo de menos colores y más especificaciones sobre precios, impuestos etc.... Contento en general. Espero poder generar conversiones gracias a vosotros.
Gracias.

GoblaShop
Espagne
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 avril 2019

I like the extra things you can print and design, however, I was disappointed when half the shoes were not available, and I could not see the other side to design and know what it'll look like. It would be nice to see more of the sport-like shoes though and the app is a bit slow sometimes, wish there was more to offer though.

Namari Design
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
20 août 2019

Still testing the app. So far so good ..I really like the options and variety of the products thus far.

LEVELS613
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 décembre 2019

i really like the the fact you can design so many products
but the lack of mockup images and the fact i cant symetraclly center my brands logo on the shoes really annois me

thesourdiesel
Israël
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2018

can't tell yet need to see how the products look! but seems cool

Omnivolv
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application