Avis (610)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
28 mars 2019

NICE APP, BUT SO SLOW TO UPLOAD A SIMPLE PNG FILE. ALSO I FEEL WEBSITE COULD BE MORE FAST. AND I CANT ADD VARIANTS TO WATCHES.

stylishtshirts
Taïwan
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 juin 2018

Need to add custom color selection for the tongues of the shoes

Nope Prints
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 22 mars 2022

Los productos tienen excelente calidad, y el precio está bien, pero hubo bastantes problemas con la primera orden, envío tarde y producto equivocado. Lo bueno es que han puesto todos sus esfuerzos en solucionarlo, lo importante es solucionarlo, pero espero que no pase más veces. Voy a confiar.

Itepa
Espagne
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2019

I used this app to items to my store. the selection of apparel can be better to offer pants like joggers as well as better sweatshirt and u guys are amazing

MRTheBrand
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 décembre 2017

This app is cool but I can't access the shirts.

Restitution Outlet
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
15 février 2018

Pour l'instant pas mal, facile à utiliser
J'attends de voir la qualité des produits

Ton Tshirt
Belgique
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 juillet 2018

i cant adjust my design to a certain part of the shoes and review it before moving on to the next step. There is no color options either if i want to customize the shoes

Chanoskee
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
17 février 2018

so far so good! Nice app, user friendly and nice products!

Mad Mothers Co
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 mai 2019

This is my third app that I've used to place my prints on products. So far, I like the items but wish there were more. I have noticed a glitch on my phone when trying to adjust the prices. It does not let me see the price that I'm placing and the area to see the prices is about as big as the font size. In order for me to scroll up or down to place the price on different variations is nearly impossible. Pricing also does not seem to account pricing when trying to do a percentage profit. I usually want my products to have a 10% profit but some of the products wont reflect 10% even when using cents. This seems to be a problem with rounding numbers.

Kaindi
États-Unis
23 jours d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2018

Not sure if it is just me, but extremely difficult getting images onto products for example the duvet and pillow cases.. just one image to cover all three, would be helpful if it were more user friendly, see different sides of items, being able to do duvet cover first then pillow cases?

Prices are favorable

Alison-Wunderland
États-Unis
22 jours d’utilisation de l’application