Avis (610)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 7 octobre 2018

You should be careful with begging people to rate you 5 stars everytime they create a new product. It's annoying and it's too early to rate you. However, I have just uploaded products to my store in PNG format. I edited everything in the Shopify store then read your FAQ and saw that JPEG is the best format to use (my mistake). I was hoping there would be a quick and simple way to edit the image files from PNG to JPG without having to start all over again. I spoke to Customer Service who said I would have to delete them in Shopify then I can edit in Printy. Well, that was a lie because I have to delete in Shopify then delete in Printy and then start all over. Very time-consuming process. I'm already worried about all the 1 star reviews and wondering if this is even a good idea. Also, I know all the 5 stars are just from users you've hassled to rate them stars after creating 1 product. I feel like I'm taking a risk using this company but I really want the PopSockets on my store.

The Panda Works
Royaume-Uni
17 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2018

The app is less responsive especially when trying to operate on android device ans IOS device.

Vine Shoes
Inde
13 jours d’utilisation de l’application
5 octobre 2018

Apps that are a tool and a service I feel are
hard to review if you haven't actually used the service yet..

If I had to go by just the tool - and customer service - then
it's probably 3-3.5 stars.

Great variations and can't wait to fill the gap of
other great print drop-shippers like Printful, where they
are lacking some product (variety) that I was looking for.

Prices are ok - some I feel are normal consumer prices
and selling to the general consumer would leave you with
either unreasonable prices or slim margins,
so kinda forced to sell to a more niche/high-end audience
but not sure if the product quality allows for that
(but maybe I change my mind after seeing the product in real life)

Customer service a bit of a mix for me, mostly decent though
short and not very interested to help it seems.
If something is missing or doesn't work, too bad.
That's kinda the tone.

And then when I look at other reviews - of people who actually
have been selling with them and having experienced shipping
(times) and customer service, I get scared
(all the more because of the higher prices you're kinda forced
to demand, which makes a perfectly smooth deliver and
customer service all the more important or you may have
to decide to issue refunds as some people mentioned).

The name change doesn't have to mean much,
but with the other issues and people's experience,
I'm hesitant to sell with them.

CrayThing
Pays-Bas
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
10 février 2020

Well it freeze alot i had to start over 5 times. Also i didnt see where i can preview before i published. Items to chose from were great i also enjoyed being able to select bottom to customise

Nomba1diva
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
24 février 2019

I don't like that I can't flip the mock ups. the wallets for example certain designs would be upside down.

Apparel Pros
Canada
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
18 juin 2018

Great products, but making a product uploading design is a big mess i can not see other side of product please do something so i can sell your product.

Mooltitool
États-Unis
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 18 juin 2020

I uploaded my art onto the website but got an error message saying the file was too small to print. I have uploaded files the same size on two other websites without such an error message. This app required file sizes larger than I had on my computer, so I had to use the on-site mockup generator to add text to my t-shirt design. Too bad I couldn't vary the t-shirt color, like on every other website I sell on! Otherwise, the app is easy to use.

Radicomics Emporium
États-Unis
38 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
8 juin 2019

Great product. However, I would like to manipulate the angles of the product as I'm designing. They only show you one main image. Therefore I can't get a real feel for how the product will look from different sides. Makes designing limited.

K I N G D O M E R A
États-Unis
23 minutes d’utilisation de l’application