Avis (610)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 14 mai 2020

Brilliant App Love it it's so simplistic and easy to use. Next is to see how the products perform when i start running ads next month.

Runners city international
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
25 mars 2018

i love working with the shoes. i just wish there was a way to easily incorporate and place my logo into the designs.

Valentinounlimited
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 avril 2018

I like the products and the app, but I wish there was a clearer explanation on how payment and orderers are processes. I have gave up on many companies, including Printful, for not being fully honest about the quality of their products, their orders processing or their refund policy. However, my time is often wasted creating products that then need to be deleted. So I am not sure Printy6 is better, but so far it does offer more quality and simplicity, which is good.

22lionsbookstore
Croatie
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
11 août 2020

I ordered a shirt and was impressed with the quality. I have just started using Printy6 and taking it a step at a time, so it's kinda hard to do a full review, but I love the shoes and the wall decor. Hoping to keep adding to my shop from P6! Thanks!

The Souvenir Place
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 mars 2019

I use this app to create products for shopify. I like the ease of its application and use. I wish you had more clothing options. I'd like to find a competitive product provider that makes it possible to sell wholesale and still make a profit. More options for clothing, hats, etc would be great! Love that you do have a unique selection of products.

Slope Life
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
12 novembre 2018

The throw pillow product looks good, though there is some slight difference in colours between display image ('set white to transparent') and that in the actual product. It would also be useful for customers if care labels could be included for fabric/washable products.

Silent Doodles
Australie
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
26 juillet 2020

Excellent user experience! I would definitely watch out for errors in the product description. Use Grammarly and make life easier.

LOL, I Need that! LLC
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 31 janvier 2020

I want to work with Printy6 and gave them a chance. Their app is great, but they have issues within ordering/production from what I've experienced so far. Customer support is very good. Minus 1 star about the mistake with my orders. I will certainly make it a five once more orders come in. Relieved.

Order 1 (1 pair of shoes) = Great.
Order 2 and 3 (4 pairs of shoes) = Received wrong shoes & got replaced but received 2 sizes too big, so the replacements of the replacements were wrong. They offered to send replacements again, which shows that they want to correct their mistakes and this is a good sign. I have received the replacements of the replacements, and my customers are happy with their items.
Order 4 (1 pair of shoes) = Great.
Order 5 (1 pair of shoes) = Great.
Order 6 - Waiting for the Wuhan Virus to calm down. Customers have contacted me with concerns about the spread of the virus...

GONUNU
Taïwan
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
9 novembre 2021

Amazing service! Shipping can be slow but they always offer an express option! Great products. Catalog has unique products such as shoes that you wont see else where

Great Stuff Online
Canada
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
7 mai 2020

one of the best for putting your vision on shoes, haven't tried it on clothes yet because i can't stop making shoes!!

Five Sharks Fighting
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application