Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
Modifié le 23 avril 2020

I can't see my designs on certain area's I put my Brand. There's also the fact that you guy's don't offer different colors, in a uniform world all we would wear would possibly be white or grey or something but this is no that time fortunately so varieties of color is essential for my brand to grow as well as pants, embroideries, Has, Gym bags,purses, jackets and all in different varieties, and colors. My presence is growing by the hour online and has been for sometime now. The thing I've created thus far have been more than exceptional but my customers need and deserve MORE. Other than that you guy rock.

BMC&A
États-Unis
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2018

Wish you guys had more colors for the shoe canvases

Marko Co
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2018

Good application but I can't change some informations (change the description in french for example). But the application work very well and esily.

Mapoule
Canada
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2020

So far so good. I have been using Printy6 for about a month now. I have to say its not bad, I have designed footwear and watches, it is simple to make up designs. The only issue I have is that its glitchy when trying to design on my phone, they should look into that. I done one test order for the High Top shoes. The production took 6 days and was posted by DHL. It took 5 days to get from China to Ireland and considering it was during a global pandemic it wasn't to bad.

Parnell Apparel
Irlande
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 mai 2018

Just started with this app but working very well so far. I like the item mix that is offered compared to other apps that mostly have the same items. This app could benefit with an interface like SKYOU for design.

Anvick
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2018

So far the mock up tool works great, I will be ordering samples soon to check print resolution and shoe quality

Little Beaches
Danemark
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 9 février 2020

Good app for customized design own product, one setup for all stores.
I use it for my store: m.wowbackpack.com, it is a really easy setup and useful for me. but if the app can improve some tools for design eg: mage TEXT on the product and add some effect on text design, it would be better.
hope any need print on demand tools can consider this.

TEEHOW
Chine
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 août 2020

fournisseur very good
pour les shose white
repect my logo quatlity perfect
expédition assez speed
quality shose perfect
contact et suivie expédition perfect rien a dire
thank you

shop-borde

SHOP-BORDE
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
31 mars 2019

nice !!!

realwarriorgrafix
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 mai 2020

mes client nom pas encore commendes je trouve que les prix sont un peut élever reste a voire je vais commendes moi m'aime pour voire.

Gosset-Shop G-S
France
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application