Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
27 décembre 2018

I like everything about the app, except for the fact that items such as shoes only come in white, and that you can't rotate the image.....However, I literally just started using this app, so maybe I just didn't see these options.

2T17
États-Unis
8 jours d’utilisation de l’application
15 septembre 2020

i used this upp to convert my designs into sales in a very easy way
i like the application because it used in a very simple way

generalstorelive
Maroc
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 août 2019

i'm been using this for a few days now, the app seem cool but i haven't put it in action as yet, so we will see how it does

Fashion Heats
États-Unis
5 jours d’utilisation de l’application
4 février 2019

Easy to use app. Love it that the shipping costs are included. This makes my life easier. - Wish there were more products, but not bad - I trust they will keep adding great products.

Artsy Christian Products
États-Unis
4 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 mars 2018

great app easier to use than others.

L J P Designs
Royaume-Uni
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
3 avril 2018

So far so good. Black to transparent would be helpful and a selection of T shirts.

4pj Designs
États-Unis
3 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2020

Good app for any beginner Good app for any beginnerGood app for any beginnerGood app for any beginner

Dropjalkiprint
Sénégal
1 jour d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 juillet 2019

Just started using. Like the options so far. Will continue to explore. Not sure if I care being solicited for a 5 star review only designing two products. Need more time to see if the products are quality, before I give it 5.

Unicorns and Stuff Dot Com
États-Unis
21 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2019

I just started using this app and it has lots of potential. Definitely worth using. Very easy to navigate and no delays while in the app.

Reign4ever
États-Unis
18 minutes d’utilisation de l’application