Avis (610)

Note globale
4,1
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 67 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 13 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 6 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 janvier 2024

This is the best quality print on demand for shoes. I wish they had more options though. I made a suggestion that they add "chunky/oversized sneakers" to their product list. I love their turn around time is favorable, their express shipping cost is one of the cheapest i have encounter. I an yet to receive a return from any customer because they werent pleased with the product. The smell is a bit overwhelming at first but not a deal breaker. The one suggestion i would strongly advice is to add retail custom packaging. Not everyone can order 300 boxes to just sit there. for an additional 2-3 bucks i would love to deliver my product in custom packaging.

FZwear
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
14 novembre 2023

Shipping takes a billion years, but the shoes are really good quality. The finish is nice, good padding, good soles. The laces are nice. The box they also put the shoes in is good quality. I recommend this business for shoes (as I only tried the shoes).

lobonewyork
États-Unis
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 avril 2019

Being an artist, I'm not the best or care to do the logistics of business. Printy6 has made creating products so simple and time saving! Thanks!

Artski&Hush
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 mai 2019

This app integrates well with Shopify. Easy to use and create products. I am looking forward to see how it performs with sales and quality.

OLA-PICSOLA
Canada
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 août 2018

Thanks great app - cannot wait to check the quality - fast and easy

Ovahfx Fashion Fx
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 13 août 2019

My only complaint is being asked to review before I get to see the finished product. I appreciate the design tools. I need to get back to work, and this app keeps asking for reveiws.

Twisted Preppy
États-Unis
Plus de 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
14 octobre 2018

I like the options on the Tennis Shoes. This is a great App. I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO DESIGNING OTHER PRODUCTS ITH YOUR APP

PanaEnterprises/SweetEs
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 mars 2022

Have been using Printy6 for a couple of years now, but only for boots, and they are a HUGE hit. Very well made, colors are vibrant. Yes, the delivery time is fairly excruciating, but it's a big globe. Those boots are worth the wait.

SplendidThings
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
19 octobre 2020

I used this app to put my art on some boots and everyone loves them! Great Quality! Fast Shipping!!!!!!

Urban Revolution Apparel
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 août 2021

I love the shoe design capability, I believe this tool is going to be a great fit for the look I'm creating!

Thirty Five Park
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application