Printy6 ‑ Print On Demand

Printy6 ‑ Print On Demand

by Printy6

Plenty of items to choose from to put your design on.

4.1 of 5 stars(556 reviews)

Plenty of items to print

VERY USER-FRIENDLY! Plenty of items to choose from to put your design on. From shoes, watches, bedding sets, to wallet.

Easy to use, user friendly.

Easy to use, user friendly. Online support available when you need it, easy way to add your own custom designs to products.

Better price and fast shipping

Price includes Shipping fees so there’re NEVER any other hidden costs! Bring you huge profit.


About Printy6 ‑ Print On Demand

Extremely easy to use custom design and publish products directly into your store.

There is no inventory need and we provide world free shipping service, you can sell your product at no cost. Start Selling Custom Printed products In Minutes! Make Big Profits With The Hottest Products On The Market!

What products does Snaprinting provide?

These products we can provide: Canvas shoes, Sneakers, bedding set, wrist watches, wallet, pillow, wall clock, Mobile accessories, T-shirt, wall art.

How long will the production and shipping take?

Production will usually take 3-7 days, shipping will usually take 5-17 days, and we provide global free shipping.

How Does Snaprinting Work?

Snaprinting concentrate on make art printing easy and beautiful, we improved the technology of printing and dyeing, development custom print service with our MMS (Manufacturing Management Software).!

  1. Click the “Get App” button
  2. Chose a product and click "Start Design" button
  3. Upload print files and adjust position & size as you like.
  4. Set up your billing and you're good to go!
  5. The Snaprinting's incredible service makes it easier for artists to bring their art to life,fuel colorful designs by printing them on unique Watches, Umbrellas, Shoes, etc.Satisfying all the fashion demand for the buyers who love their designs! Provide Marketers Hot Designs

More and more marketers want better products with hot designs printed on, it’s now the secret of making money. Snaprinting provides marketers brand new Watches, Umbrellas, Shoes and other hot selling products with hot designs printed on, and the best way to sell these hot designs. FAST & FREE Worldwide Drop Shipping!

Snaprinting offers the most competitive price and fastest global drop shipping service, you don’t need to cost any investment for inventory or stockings. Unlike other fulfillment apps, Snaprinting’s price INCLUDES Shipping fees so there’re NEVER any other hidden costs! Real Solutions With Shopify

Snaprinting works great with Shopify platform, or on your own custom platform, providing a better custom printing service for marketers to sell custom Watches, Umbrellas, Shoes and other hot selling products to someone who loves your design. Boost Your Shopify Orders

Snaprinting help marketers manufacture every designed products and deliver your order to worldwide. The order will be automatically sent to Snaprinting where it gets printed, packed and shipped. We’ll notify you when the order is shipped, complete with all the shipping info like your tracking number!

Integrates with

  • Paypal

Media gallery

Support

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Beverly Carlyle

Users Beware - Possible dead app. We have placed our first test order on Feb 9th, but the order is stuck at "Scheduling" status. Moreover, we sent 2 emails to support and have not heard back. Shopify should take action against such apps and remove them posthaste.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Dear Michael, we truly apologize for the inconvenience brought to you on the previous orders, we had two weeks off from Feb 8 to Feb 21 because of the New Year holiday, so we are so sorry for the delayed response, we will ship out your orders ASAP, sorry for the inconvenience.

Best regards,
Thanks.

FullGym Shop

Very bad this application. I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE.
This application really for my concept is not recommended for anyone, since I made an order more than a month ago and it has not yet reached my client, I contacted support and they do not give me an answer on the status of my order.

Developer reply

February 22, 2021

Hi dear,

We are so sorry for the inconvenience, we had two weeks off from Feb 8 to Feb 21 because of the New Year holiday, we will ship your items ASAP.

Best regards,
Thanks.

GaimLand Apparel

I placed a sample order with multiple items on Feb. 07 2021. The order has been is Scheduling status and hasn't changed. I've sent support multiple emails because that's the only form of contact option given. Still have not received a response. At this point I want to cancel my order and once again there's no option to do so. I know from recent experience other print on demand companies are easy to contact and ordering, production and shipping process was simple. This company is being promoted by Shopify but is definitely not operating with integrity. Can someone assist me with this issue.