Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

by Zifyapps

Easy Snow/Snowfall Effect. Show all pages or home page only.

4.6 of 5 stars(7 reviews)

Work with all theme & devices

Snowfall Effect app works well on all custom themes, devices and browsers.

Easy to install and use

Just 1 click to install and use Snowfall Effect app immediately. No template or code modification required.

Increase seasonal sales

Snowfall Effect: Increase the chances of getting more sales by putting your customers in the right mood for shopping.

About Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Snow / Snowfall Effect overview:

Holiday seasons are always the best excuse for shopping. Now you can surprise your visitors with seasonal decorations. That makes your store a pleasant place for them to shop. The season is on and you want to add nice snowfall effect to your website? The easiest thing you can do is to add falling snowflakes, which might sound a little cliche, but it always grabs the attention in a good way. This app will not only add snowflakes to your site, but you can also change the min and max falling speed, which creates a more realistic effect.


Valentine/Snowfall Effect is the app for making it snow (snowflakes) in your store!


Quick and easy to install. Makes Valentine / Snowfall effect with beautiful snowflakes Easy turn on or off the snowfall effect with the click of a mouse. No coding required.


No coding required! Snowfall Effect app will never ask you to edit template files.


Work with any themes. Works on all mobile devices.


After Installing Snow / Snowfall Effect into your store. You can go to Control page of this app and activate / inactivate Snow / snowfall effect by click into the Enable App button.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 1-day free trial

All in One


  • Fee is monthly, please uninstall the app after the season to cancel charges

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Gravity Fitness Equipment

Very good app, the only think I didn't like is having ti on all of the product pages as I think its distracting for customers making a purchased. I emailed the app developer and within 2 hours they had added the function to make the snow only on the homepage. Great app and even better service

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Xpress Yourself

Love this app I am so glad I found it. It is very easy to use and setup. They are very helpful too, if you need help

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Mens wear house

it is very easy to setup, works great and looks great! Love the app! Thank you!..............................................................................................................

Developer reply

February 3, 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.