Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Easy Snow/Snowfall Effect. Show all pages or home page only.

$1.99/month. 1-day free trial.

Key values section

Work with all theme & devices

Snowfall Effect app works well on all custom themes, devices and browsers.

Easy to install and use

Just 1 click to install and use Snowfall Effect app immediately. No template or code modification required.

Increase seasonal sales

Snowfall Effect: Increase the chances of getting more sales by putting your customers in the right mood for shopping.

Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Snow / Snowfall Effect overview:

Holiday seasons are always the best excuse for shopping. Now you can surprise your visitors with seasonal decorations. That makes your store a pleasant place for them to shop. The season is on and you want to add nice snowfall effect to your website? The easiest thing you can do is to add falling snowflakes, which might sound a little cliche, but it always grabs the attention in a good way. This app will not only add snowflakes to your site, but you can also change the min and max falling speed, which creates a more realistic effect.

WHAT IS SNOWFALL EFFECT?

Valentine/Snowfall Effect is the app for making it snow (snowflakes) in your store!

WHAT ARE THE FEATURES of SNOW / SNOWFALL EFFECT app?

Quick and easy to install. Makes Valentine / Snowfall effect with beautiful snowflakes Easy turn on or off the snowfall effect with the click of a mouse. No coding required.

HOW DOES THIS APP WORK WITH SHOPIFY?

No coding required! Snowfall Effect app will never ask you to edit template files.

SUPPORTS:

Work with any themes. Works on all mobile devices.

HOW DO I GET STARTED?

After Installing Snow / Snowfall Effect into your store. You can go to Control page of this app and activate / inactivate Snow / snowfall effect by click into the Enable App button.

Launch date

Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Snow / Snowfall Effect overview:

Holiday seasons are always the best excuse for shopping. Now you can surprise your visitors with seasonal decorations. That makes your store a pleasant place for them to shop. The season is on and you want to add nice snowfall effect to your website? The easiest thing you can do is to add falling snowflakes, which might sound a little cliche, but it always grabs the attention in a good way. This app will not only add snowflakes to your site, but you can also change the min and max falling speed, which creates a more realistic effect.

WHAT IS SNOWFALL EFFECT?

Valentine/Snowfall Effect is the app for making it snow (snowflakes) in your store!

WHAT ARE THE FEATURES of SNOW / SNOWFALL EFFECT app?

Quick and easy to install. Makes Valentine / Snowfall effect with beautiful snowflakes Easy turn on or off the snowfall effect with the click of a mouse. No coding required.

HOW DOES THIS APP WORK WITH SHOPIFY?

No coding required! Snowfall Effect app will never ask you to edit template files.

SUPPORTS:

Work with any themes. Works on all mobile devices.

HOW DO I GET STARTED?

After Installing Snow / Snowfall Effect into your store. You can go to Control page of this app and activate / inactivate Snow / snowfall effect by click into the Enable App button.

Launch date

Pricing 1-day free trial

All in One

$1.99/month

  • Fee is monthly, please uninstall the app after the season to cancel charges

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 1 stars

Black Turtle Clothing

Perfect!
Great dev, helped me fast with a bug or something.
Works properly! Perfect for the pricing!

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Mi Casa Mi Estilo | Hogar y Decoración

The application is very easy to use, it works very well and the best is inexpensive.
I recommend them 100%

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Gravity Fitness Equipment

Very good app, the only think I didn't like is having ti on all of the product pages as I think its distracting for customers making a purchased. I emailed the app developer and within 2 hours they had added the function to make the snow only on the homepage. Great app and even better service

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Apps similar to Nice Snow / Snowfall Effect

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Privy ‑ Pop Ups, Email, & SMS

Email Marketing, SMS, Pop Ups, Cross Sell, Banners & Bars

4.6 of 5 stars(24774reviews)
Free plan available
POP UPS | Smart Popup Builder

POP UPS | Smart Popup Builder

Email Pop ups, Exit Intent Popup, Upsell Pop up & more.

4.9 of 5 stars(518reviews)
Free plan available
Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Klarna On‑Site Messaging

Convert more sales with flexible payment option messaging.

3.6 of 5 stars(147reviews)
Free
GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR/CCPA + Cookie Management

GDPR - LGPD - CCPA - APPI - PIPEDA Compliance for your store

4.9 of 5 stars(439reviews)
Free plan available