Rezensionen (60)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 93 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Dezember 2023

Thank You for Making my Shop Special

summersunstories
Schweden
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. November 2023

The perfect addition to my shop's winter sales.

Soulful Tea Blends
Kanada
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
26. November 2023

There is no button or option to unsubscribe ...

Yilou
Frankreich
31 minuten mit der App
Hura Apps hat geantwortet 20. Dezember 2023

It's supported now.

19. Dezember 2023

电脑上显示雪花,手机上不显示。麻烦教我操作一下。
我的邮箱:2723306370@qq.com

Bill's store
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
3 monate mit der App
3. Dezember 2018

recommended very beautiful and amazing it will change the look and make it impressive...............:)

Chezena
Libanon
Etwa 4 jahre mit der App
5. November 2021

I've had this app for years. It only just dawned on me that I hadn't reviewed it. Simple to install, simple to use and navigate and invaluable when it comes to customer experience.

ClicksMart
Trinidad und Tobago
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
27. November 2018

Works perfectly! It looks very smooth and very beautiful. Best app of all shopify christmas app. Very surprised it's Free!!!

Beautiful Nails
Schweiz
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
12. Juni 2021

This would be one of the best apps and very easy to use. The install was easy and by far one of the best that is available for Shopify.

Shop Mrs Claus
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
12. Dezember 2019

Amazing app, super easy to install. I'm particularly impressed they have a free option and a very reasonable price for the paid version. Thank you developer, you're a credit to the Shopify App Store. May God bless you.

Pound Fabrics
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
1. Dezember 2018

Easy to install, and it is so cute. Thanks for all. It is Christmas at the corner ... thanks again .

GERMANY VIC SHOP S.L.U.
Spanien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App