Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
19. Januar 2024

This app is very easy to use and customize, it also has a clean look. The supporting team was also very great, they will gladly help you whenever you're in need. Overall, this app is worth a try and it's (surprisingly) free.

ATRA
Indonesien
Ein tag mit der App
7. Dezember 2023

Very easy to set up and does exactly what I need it to do

bezalelatelier
Südafrika
5 monate mit der App
19. Januar 2024

Great work , Thanks a lot

Mr.Start
Vereinigtes Königreich
11 tage mit der App
16. Januar 2024

Easy to use, fast and helpful support staff

Zen Superfood
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
20. Dezember 2023

So easy to use all set up within five mins, best bit was when your setting it up they have a chat with instant replies i got Elisa she was great. Highly recommended.

Arrlo
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
10. November 2023

Hey, sorry for delayed review! We're a crew from Japan throwing our club music vibes out into the world. This app feels like it's custom-made for music heads and party animals, seriously. I never expected to stumble upon the Spotify icon, all thanks to you guys! Big appreciation! We're cool if it goes premium, so how about throwing in SoundCloud and Bandcamp? If you can make that happen pronto, hit me up! Cheers!

Nipponeer Records
Japan
5 tage mit der App
8. Dezember 2023

The app helped me very much

Insurexe
Kanada
29 tage mit der App
3. Januar 2024

This is a great app but I'm looking for a social app that can be put at the bottom of my product description for my buyer's convenience in sharing my stuff.

Bright Fit Apparel
Vereinigte Staaten
9 minuten mit der App
11. Dezember 2023

I needed help customizing the icons and Elisa was so fantastic in helping me right away! Couldn't be happier with the service and the finished product. 10/10 recommend!

REMEDY REVOLUTION
Kanada
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
21. November 2023

all thanks to you guys! Big appreciation! We're cool if it goes premium

One Piece
Kuwait
Etwa 24 stunden mit der App