Rezensionen (182)

Gesamtbewertung
5
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 95 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
25. Mai 2024

Very simple and easy to install app. Highly qualified support staff. I recommend this app to all shopify customers

Banjara India
Indien
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
11. Juni 2024

Exactly what i'm looking for to use on my Banana Chips shop. It's simple to use and works well. Most of the time, people just want something simple like this.

Reacheny Chips
Kambodscha
26 tage mit der App
4. Juni 2024

i highly recommend this app to your store is very simple to use and it a lot better than other apps that i have tryed before

All Sale
Vereinigte Staaten
23 tage mit der App
5. Juni 2024

Very easy to install and set up, best icon app in the market. Great job:) Very simple and easy to install app. Highly qualified support staff. I recommend this app to all shopify users!

Vape Kingdom
Kanada
7 tage mit der App
28. Mai 2024

Easy to use app, easy to set up, and makes my e-store look great! Would definitely recommend.

DAMANCI
Vereinigte Staaten
19 tage mit der App
25. Mai 2024

Very simple and easy to install app. Highly qualified support staff. I recommend this app to all shopify customers

Peony Kids Couture
Indien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
11. Juni 2024

Very easy to install and design with many options to change them. Very friendly staff and quick responsive staff. I recommend Helpy to new users :)

PLOVI
Polen
2 tage mit der App
14. Juni 2024

Die Social media Icons helfen meinen Shop sehr zu wachsen!

HAZE & KUSH - CBD Shop
Deutschland
17 tage mit der App
18. Mai 2024

Easy to install and super complete, I love it, I recommend it

AlPoCosmetics
Spanien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
7. Juni 2024

After a long time, got the free icon app. Thanks for providing such app free.

Jootay Club
Pakistan
Ein tag mit der App