Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
5. Juni 2022

I love this app. It's free, it works, and I don't have to edit my Shopify HTML Code which I suck at! Definitely download this for your store :)

Sky High Lashes
Australien
5 monate mit der App
helpy hat geantwortet 7. Juni 2022

Hello Sky High Lashes,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

30. November 2021

I added this app to get my social media icons on my website. It was so easy to add, create and customize my colors. I really appreciate how easy this was to use. Thank You!

At The Cabin Coffee
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
helpy hat geantwortet 5. Dezember 2021

Hello At The Cabin Coffee,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

30. Juni 2021

This app is awesome. Easy to use, incredible clean design, and great support. The developer was also extremely helpful, and took my recommendation of adding a TikTok button! Highly Recommended. Incredible features for a free app!

Pet Selfies
Vereinigtes Königreich
4 monate mit der App
28. August 2022

The app was easy to install and use. I was able to add icons for my Spotify and instagram. Best of all, the icons show on each page.

Wanderlvst
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
28. November 2021

I use this app so people will know where they can find me besides this shopify store. Every easy to use.

Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
helpy hat geantwortet 28. November 2021

Hello Mystical Masterpieces Jewelry,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)

28. Juli 2021

nice one...Have just downloaded it. Seems good. I will get back with the review after using it for some time. :)

DIIVO.official
Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
3 monate mit der App
helpy hat geantwortet 28. Juli 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customers, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank you :)

5. Juli 2021

Easy as pie once i found out!! thank you as it took me a week to realize i had to get this app in order to post my social links

Virgin Expressions
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
22. März 2022

So legitimate, I was having so much trouble finding to create my own social icon. This definitely helped!

Golden Sheep
Taiwan
3 monate mit der App
helpy hat geantwortet 22. März 2022

Hello Golden Sheep,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

30. Juni 2021

Wonderful app and change color to match my background so it flows with the website. Very nice job. Will Highly recommend this app.

Gift Basket 4 Every Occasion
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App
helpy hat geantwortet 30. Juni 2021

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review and are so glad to hear you're loving the app. We definitely pride ourselves in offering top-notch customer support, so we're very happy to hear that you were able to get awesome

Thank...

15. Dezember 2021

The only thing missing from the theme I chose was social media icons. This app solved the problem in no time! Simple, effective and looks great!

Trendset Today
Kanada
2 monate mit der App
helpy hat geantwortet 15. Dezember 2021

Hello Trendset Today,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review !

Thank you :)