Recensioner (183)

Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 95 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
25 maj 2024

Very simple and easy to install app. Highly qualified support staff. I recommend this app to all shopify customers

Banjara India
Indien
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
11 juni 2024

Exactly what i'm looking for to use on my Banana Chips shop. It's simple to use and works well. Most of the time, people just want something simple like this.

Reacheny Chips
Kambodja
26 dagar användning av appen
4 juni 2024

i highly recommend this app to your store is very simple to use and it a lot better than other apps that i have tryed before

All Sale
USA
23 dagar användning av appen
5 juni 2024

Very easy to install and set up, best icon app in the market. Great job:) Very simple and easy to install app. Highly qualified support staff. I recommend this app to all shopify users!

Vape Kingdom
Kanada
7 dagar användning av appen
28 maj 2024

Easy to use app, easy to set up, and makes my e-store look great! Would definitely recommend.

DAMANCI
USA
19 dagar användning av appen
25 maj 2024

Very simple and easy to install app. Highly qualified support staff. I recommend this app to all shopify customers

Peony Kids Couture
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
11 juni 2024

Very easy to install and design with many options to change them. Very friendly staff and quick responsive staff. I recommend Helpy to new users :)

PLOVI
Polen
2 dagar användning av appen
29 maj 2024

Super clean look. 5/5

Affirm Reserve
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 juni 2024

Die Social media Icons helfen meinen Shop sehr zu wachsen!

HAZE & KUSH - CBD Shop
Tyskland
17 dagar användning av appen
18 maj 2024

Easy to install and super complete, I love it, I recommend it

AlPoCosmetics
Spanien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen