FREE Social Media Icons Pro

WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram, Line & 50+ Social Icons

Free plan available. 5-day free trial.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 39 reviews

Golden Sheep

Location Taiwan
Time spent using app 3 months

So legitimate, I was having so much trouble finding to create my own social icon. This definitely helped!

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Golden Sheep,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Inspirato

Location Spain
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Very easy to use, two buttons with the free plan available. Looks great. Gives to the page a professional look.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello Inspirato,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

四季折折 (オンラインストア)

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 21 hours

This is great APP! Also they tried to help us very much! . Let's take a look after that. If I will increase SNS if the result is good. Thanks a lot!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello 四季折折,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Vicarious Life 1222

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

This app does exactly what it says it will do. Thank you for the developers who provide free plans for business owners who work with a meager budget.

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello Vicarious Life 1222,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

hippiesbackyard

Location Canada
Time spent using app 17 days

This app is just wonderful. Very easy to use. It's all I was searching for! Thank you to the developers !!

Developer reply

March 4, 2022

Hello hippiesbackyard,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Synicaal Gaming

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Very quick to setup and easy to use. Will be getting the paid version once I have more than 2 socials to link!! Thanks

Developer reply

January 29, 2022

Hello Synicaal Gaming,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

101 iNK

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 28 days

So simple and easy to customize. Will probably extend to the paid plan once I can get on top of my social media accounts. Highly Recommend!

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

Hello 101 iNK,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

SHARKSZORS

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 2 days

Great app, easy to setup and enough customisation in free version! We did it in about 2 min! Thank you!

Developer reply

January 3, 2022

Hello SHARKSZORS,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review!

Thank you :)

Trendset Today

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

The only thing missing from the theme I chose was social media icons. This app solved the problem in no time! Simple, effective and looks great!

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Hello Trendset Today,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review !

Thank you :)

twaate

Location United States
Time spent using app 42 minutes

Really great, and easy to use. Great selection of icons and step by step instructions to add them to your site!

Developer reply

December 5, 2021

Hello twaate,

Thanks so much for the kind words! We really appreciate the review

Thank you :)