Lookalike Audience Builder

Lookalike Audience Builder

From $29/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (3)
Reviews
67 reviews
67 reviews
Overall rating
3
Counts per rating level
  • 54% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 31% of ratings are 1 stars
67 reviews
January 27, 2021

App has been great so far! Support was very quick to answer my request. I'll update my review with more details once I've tested the list!

Origins Apparel
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 days
DropShip Tools Team replied February 3, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review! Our support team does their best to respond to everyone within 24 hours!

January 23, 2021

This is a sick app... so useful in so many ways. and their support is fast! I'm so glad we found this app. saved a lot of time to build audience the old slow way!

P5 Collective
Singapore
Time spent using app: 8 months
DropShip Tools Team replied February 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We're glad you love our app!

January 22, 2021

Great app, it worked absolutely fine, and we received fast customer support with very helpful answers to our questions.

Bricknic Store
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 10 days
DropShip Tools Team replied February 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We'll let our support team know they're doing something right!

January 22, 2021

Signed up for 14 day trial. However it didn't work out at first. So I emailed the team and they solved it within 24 hours. Definitely recommend to check out this app. They are excellent.

loveskin
India
Time spent using app: 6 days
DropShip Tools Team replied February 3, 2021

Thank you for the great review! We're sorry it didn't work at first, but glad that we could make it up to you with our customer service! If you have any other issues please don't hesitate to let us know, we want you to be successful!

Edited January 26, 2021

I had a bit of a issue with this app, but after getting in contact with the app developers, they fixed, & accommodated what I needed them to. Try it out!

DaeMarieDefense
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
DropShip Tools Team replied January 22, 2021

We’re sorry you had a poor experience with our app.

Your data has been processed and sent to you inside the app and via email!

Please check your inbox and/or app "Data" page for the desired information - and let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience.

January 21, 2021

Very powerful data provided by this app!! Customer service responds within 24h. Will def. recomment it to other friends, who have a e-commerce business.

Daughter Barcelona
Spain
Time spent using app: 16 days
January 19, 2021

This is my secret weapon for digital advertising! It seems too good to be true but it isn't- its real and so helpful.

EMJ Media
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 18, 2021

I used Lookalike Audience builder, some glitches along the way but great customer support and a great app.

louisepretefood
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited January 13, 2021

Great Customer Service, they helped me to better improve the quality of my store. They also followed up with me.

Pup n Shop
France
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 13, 2021

Received 1000 emails within 5 days and they offered an extra 1000 for writing a review. I have not yet been able to verify the quality of the emails or running a campaign from them but will do so in future and update this review. The customer support has been good so far. Thank you

Luxe Festival Wear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days