Lookalike Audience Builder

Targeted Customer Emails for More Effective Advertising

From $29/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 55% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 30% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

41 - 50 of 66 reviews

Adonit

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

First time try this app and it's quick to get a result, customer services very quick responses to question.

Mille.shop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 12 days

I didn’t like it, it didn’t bring me the lookalike list and I spent almost two weeks waiting to lose sales, I’ll delete the app

Shop Josie

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

I should have listened to the reviews. I thought that I would give it a shot since there are a few good reviews here, but all I got was a failed error message after waiting 72 hours for the emails to load. I have been trying to contact them for 3 days now to cancel my subscription before I get charged since you only have a 14 day trial before they start charging. I still have not heard back from them. I'm not sure why it is this difficult and frustrating just to get assistance with canceling a subscription. Please respond back, I need to cancel my subscription!

Ecom Era

Location Canada
Time spent using app 8 months

Lookalike Audience Builder helps me target my ad spend in a way no other app has ever been able to. To be able to reach real customers in an efficient, affordable, and easy way is a complete game changer for e-commerce. GET THIS APP if you want to scale your store!

Marbré Cases

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

I didn't know something like this existed! It's amazing for building extremely powerful lookalike audiences without having to do any targeting yourself. Would recommend in a heartbeat. Huge time saver and mad efficient!

Velora Beauty

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Customer service was able to resolve my issue quickly! I contacted them and they replied with multiple solutions that I could pursue in order to use the app effectively.

Nob Hill Commerce

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

not helpful at all. customer service sucks. I sent out a lot of emails regarding adding more accounts. waste of money.
CORRECTION:
updating my review finally they able to fix my issue thanks guys.

Andi Lynn's Pure & Custom Formulary

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

The app says I can add up to 3 but won't allow me to upload more than 2 Instagram sources even though I paid ahead for 5000 emails. Nobody responds to multiple contact inquiries. Do not recommend. *UPDATED* The response below is untrue they have not emailed a solution, they emailed a response only to the negative review

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Thank you for the valuable feedback and review.

Please see our emails to you! We have worked hard to help you in every way possible and would like to hear what we could do better or still help you with.

If there is something we did not reply to, please tell us and we will do our best to help.

-The Lookalike Audience Builder Team

paperxpencil© Creative Design Lab

Location United States
Time spent using app 18 days

Very useful app! Would recommend this app to a new company with a well-defined niche or market. The monthly fee is low however, the cost to get emails could be more affordable.

Shop Jenco - Canada's #1 Lighting Store Online! Pick,Pack,Ship!

Location Canada
Time spent using app 4 months

I got an email from using this app - I am very please with the services. When i started this app I didn't know what to expect but later came to find out the mail is actually very powerful. Now that we have these we will go ahead and create lookalike audiences in order to capture the people we are truly looking for. Again thanks to the team for making a useful tool for the people starting a store from the ground up. Let me know how you guys feel about the tool as well