Lookalike Audience Builder , 67 reviews
This is a sick app... so useful in so many ways. and their support is fast! I'm so glad we found this app. saved a lot of time to build audience the old slow way!
Thank you for the great review! We're glad you love our app!
Great app, it worked absolutely fine, and we received fast customer support with very helpful answers to our questions.
Thank you for the great review! We'll let our support team know they're doing something right!
Signed up for 14 day trial. However it didn't work out at first. So I emailed the team and they solved it within 24 hours. Definitely recommend to check out this app. They are excellent.
Thank you for the great review! We're sorry it didn't work at first, but glad that we could make it up to you with our customer service! If you have any other issues please don't hesitate to let us know, we want you to be successful!
I had a bit of a issue with this app, but after getting in contact with the app developers, they fixed, & accommodated what I needed them to. Try it out!
We’re sorry you had a poor experience with our app.
Your data has been processed and sent to you inside the app and via email!
Please check your inbox and/or app "Data" page for the desired information - and let us know if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience.
I used Lookalike Audience builder, some glitches along the way but great customer support and a great app.
This app came highly recommended from a very trusted source. I was very excited but so far it hasn't been a good experience at all. I chose the two accounts I wanted to get email lists from and one immediately came back as INVALID. So I deleted that one and chose another. Then it stayed on processing for about 3 days (even though it says it takes less then 24 hours), I kept looking at the hour countdown and finally when it got to zero it said FAILED DATA DUMP. Throughout all this time I've sent about 3 emails and have yet to get a response. I just deleted one of the accounts and chose another one which is processing again. I don't know if this one will make me wait another 3 days or not, but so far the app hasn't lived up to the expectations. Please contact me and let me know if it's me doing something wrong or what else can be done about this because I was really looking forward to this. Thanks in advance for any help you can provide. ----- Update: I'm upgrading my initial review because the company did reach out to me and offer 3 email lists to make up for the app not working as advertised. I understand Q4 is a busy time of the year and perhaps this app was overwhelmed with requests, however, that delay cost me a large amount of potential sales. I really hope they get better because it's a great concept/service that can help a lot of people with their sales. I'll definitely be trying it again, although I'm going to wait a few months to make sure they fix any issues they may have on their end.
Update: They contacted me back to solve the issue of taking too long in processing the emails and they sent me two files of the emails. I didn't try them yet but I think they are legit. I put 4 stars instead of 5 because of the long time they took to deliver the emails and just to be honest about my whole experience. I guess they have alot of requests and that is why it is taking a long time. Be patient a couple days and contact them if it takes more than 4 days.
I appreciate their help and efforts thu.
Thank you for this review and feedback!
We have sent you an email with a response and a status on the collection of your emails. Thank you for your patience and for giving our app a try.