レビュー (7)

総合評価
5
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の100%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2020年2月3日

Great app and I love their Icons customization. They were able to add 2 custom icons for our Apple Store and Google Play Apps with custom programming on our home page and make them bigger. Very responsive, 24 hours turn around. I recommend this app to everyone.

Buygreenchem
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Elfsightが返信しました 2020年2月4日

Thank you for choosing Elfsight and for your fantastic feedback! We hope you'll have a great user experience and enjoy the app!

Regards,
Elfsight

2018年12月12日

I had some trouble manually implementing the social media widget HTML code into my website. When I reached out to support, their response time was incredible and efficient.

They asked for a screenshot for where I wanted my widgets to be placed and the next day it was done.

Highly Highly Highly recommend this App.

GuineaDad
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年12月14日

The best app of this kind, fully customizable and easy to install. Good assistance! Very very good job!

Police Shop
イタリア
アプリの使用期間:10日
Elfsightが返信しました 2022年12月16日

Hi there,

Thank you for choosing Elfsight Social Media Icons!

We were very glad to hear you enjoy our app and our customer service. Your kind feedback made our day!

If you have any questions or assistance with customization, you can always message us at https://help.elfsight.com/?contact=1.

Best regards,
Elfsight

2018年11月5日

The app works well. I like how they let you to easily change the color of the widgets.If you want something easy .

Skyway Athletic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2018年10月17日

There are a lot of apps for social media icons. CoCo Hauteur has tried many of them, and to be frank... they are crap. Elfsight's app and customer service especially Helga is not crap. They're platinum! As the owner of CoCo I don't have the time to leave a lot of reviews but when a company like Elfsight is hassle free, very supportive, I take the time. 5 Stars! Very happy with the app and the quick customer service. If you don't believe me go to our site and check out the customized icons. They look great!

CoCo Hauteur
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2018年5月20日

im very pleased with Elfsight.

Kenas Boutique
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
2018年4月18日

Easy to use, very impressive results, quick and efficient support!

Vufedotov
ロシア
アプリの使用期間:37分