Recensioner (148)

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 juli 2024

Great support over the years, especially most recently from Oky Sabeni who helped me through a confusing problem (a problem of my own making lol). Aside from all that, the app just works great and I suggest any brand start ASAP with UGC. It makes a big difference and pays off big.

Shoot Film Co.
USA
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
Socialphotos svarade 3 juli 2024

Thank you so much for the kind words! It was my pleasure to help you. Yea, Instagram integration can be a scary mess, but we're always here to help.

2 maj 2024

Absolutely amazing app with all features I was looking for, you can show your insta photos for every product, upload your own photos and also link instagram gallery to products. This is the best app and I am truly happy I found it. Also best customer service and thank you for developing Social Photos, I wish more businesses get to know about it and install.

LUCKY LABEL
Storbritannien
5 dagar användning av appen
Socialphotos svarade 3 maj 2024

Thank you so much! It is my absolute pleasure to help you. Please let me know if I can further help in any way.

7 augusti 2023

They went above and beyond to help us customize some things we wanted changed. Fast responses and truly helpful. They could have just said that isn't a feature and moved on, but they wanted to help and got it done. Hard to find these days and it's appreciated on our end

Bikini Crush Swimwear
USA
3 månader användning av appen
Socialphotos svarade 8 augusti 2023

Aww, thank you for such kinda words! We really appreciate it, and it's such a pleasure to work with you!

24 juli 2023

Wonderful experience!! They went above and beyond to implement one of our suggestions that helps our store tremendously. Thank you!

Marrin Costello
USA
10 månader användning av appen
Socialphotos svarade 25 juli 2023

Thank you so much! It was such a pleasure to help you.

24 maj 2016

Excellent app. Works like a charm, easy to figure out and my customers love the interaction. Thank you!

Emmaline
Kanada
Mer än 8 år användning av appen
29 oktober 2015

Best support and one of the coolest apps in the world. Max is amazing and helped us through the entire set up process with ease. I highly recommend this app!

Prymaxe Vintage
USA
Nästan 8 år användning av appen
Redigerat 12 januari 2024

Riley Owen was fantastic and helped us with any changes we wanted when using Socialphotos. Would highly recommend.

We have also recently had help again from Oky Sabeni who was also amazing with implementing changes to our website via the app. Super efficient!

La Residence Interiors
Storbritannien
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Socialphotos svarade 7 december 2022

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure working with you.

9 maj 2023

This app works exactly as we need it to and is easy to maintain, and Riley was a great help in addressing any issues.

SweetHoney Clothing
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
Socialphotos svarade 9 maj 2023

Thank you for your review. It was my pleasure to help you.

9 april 2015

Excellent app, it's exactly what we were looking for! Would highly recommend.

Buff Dudes
USA
Ungefär 7 år användning av appen
12 mars 2015

Great App!! Makes sharing photos of our happy customers really easy. I like the ability to sort through tagged photos. Set up was very simple.

Bruer
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen