Facebook & Twitter Auto Post

Facebook & Twitter Auto Post

by Socialhead: increase sales on Google, Facebook

Auto post and schedule post your products to social media.

4.5 of 5 stars(30 reviews)

Save Time With Auto Post

Don't waste your time to manually post your products on social media. With a single click, we’ll auto post it on Facebook & Twitter for you

Get Your Audience Insight

How is your post's performance? Preview our post detail with amazing statistics. Get your audience insight across platforms in one app!

Increase Traffic And Awareness

Adding logo and discount code to product photos helps you increase traffic, conversion and stand out from other shops on social media!

About Facebook & Twitter Auto Post

Socialpublish is Number 1 social media auto posting app that provides you a hands-free, automated experience to sell more on social media.

>>>Click “GET APP” to get FREE Plan now!!!

It only takes you a few minutes to schedule and post automatically your product feeds and offers on social accounts like Facebook and Twitter (Instagram and Pinterest are coming soon).

How We Help You Succeed

Facebook and Twitter Autopilot

If you’re a busy shop owner, this is the tool for you. The apps will help you:

  • Auto-post your latest products and discounts on social media to keep your audience engaged.
  • Random publishing products from selected collections to social media automatically.
  • Auto-post customer reviews on your website to social media to get customer trust and grow sales

Adding logo & discount to product image

Don’t have a marketing team? No problem! Increase brand awareness and conversion with easy, simple steps:

  • Adding a logo to products’ images for more brand awareness.
  • Increasing conversion with auto-generated discount codes that sync with Shopify stores.
  • Featuring discount percentages, products’ tag, and UTM in your post to grab audience's attention.

Scheduling & Publishing Now

  • Scheduling your posts at any specific time during the day.
  • Actual post preview on Facebook and Twitter (and more) before airing.

Highly Converted Post Templates

Too busy to even think about the post’s caption? Choose from our variety of free post templates that are highly converted and engaging to drive more traffic from social media.

Manage Multiple Accounts

Connect and manage multiple Facebook pages and Twitter profiles in one app. Schedule and post your products to multiple destinations at once.

Get Audience Insight

Get your audience insight from multiple platforms in one app. See how your post performs and analyze them for later improvement.

Real-life Preview Before Posting

Get real-life post preview on social media accounts before publishing. Fully control how your post looks like and adjust it to fit with your preference.

Integrates with

  • Facebook,
  • Twitter,
  • Bit.ly,
  • Pinterest is up next,
  • Instgram is comming

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial



  • Connect 01 social account

  • Post up to 30 posts per month

  • Set up 01 Autopilot

  • Hashtag Manager

  • Auto-post customer reviews on social media



  • Connect 3 social accounts

  • Up to 250 posts in a month

  • Set up 5 Autopilots

  • Drag and Drop Content Calendar

  • Adding Discount Tags and Logo



  • Connect 7 social accounts

  • Up to 750 posts in a month

  • Set up 10 Autopilots

  • Drag & Drop Content Calendar

  • Adding Discount Tags and Logo



  • Connect 15 social accounts

  • Up to 5000 posts per month

  • Set up 25 Autopilots

  • Drag & Drop Content Calendar

  • Adding Discount Tags and Logo

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Old McDonald Goods

I love this app but today it is not working. I am a paying customer and tried to contact support but it says that something went wrong. I also tried to delete it and reinstall it but it wont even reinstall!


Really Useful and easy app. Builds your social media presence by showcasing all products.

Would love to give 5 stars if multiple products are posted as carousel instead of 1 at a time.

One drawback - It picks up out of stock items also for posting. Hope this will be rectified soon.

Guia Ceneval Resuelta 2020 Acredita al 100%

No Funciona, llevo meses usándola y hoy dejo de funcionar, espero que no sea algo serio ya que todo mi marketing se vasa en ella

Developer reply

July 6, 2020

Hello Guia Ceneval Resuelta 2020 Acredita al 100% owner,

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our app. This mistake was on our end, and it is not a mistake that we take lightly.

According to our technical team, the error was due to the server being overloaded. As a result of this issue, we upgraded the whole server to fix the error completely. You can now log in and use all features normally.

Thank you so much for bringing this to our attention, because it will help us improve our user experience. We highly appreciate your feedback. If you have any further concern, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Warmest regards,