Social Rabbit

Auto-post on your FB/Instagram/Twitter/Pinterest accounts 24/7

From $19/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    60% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    0
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    0
  • 2 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
1 review

SHIZ-NIK APPAREL

I would like a refund thx. I needed this for my soft store, I have never had wordpress and you never gave me the option to choose thx!

Developer reply

March 3, 2021

Hello, I am sorry to hear about that bad experience you have working with our product. My name is Nadya, CEO of SocialRabbit project. Please feel free to contact me on email (nadezhda@socialrabbitplugin.com) or Skype (live:n.ivanova2709). I will investigate the issue and take care of everything, no worries!

Update: Thanks for cooperation, Tahj! We see you have bought our wordpress plugin by mistake and have already refunded the payment. Please let me know if there's any way I can be of help.

Kind regards,
Nadezhda Ivanova