Social Rabbit , 7 reviews

Overall rating
2.1
Counts per rating level
  • 43% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 43% of ratings are 1 stars
March 2, 2021

I would like a refund thx. I needed this for my soft store, I have never had wordpress and you never gave me the option to choose thx!

SHIZ-NIK APPAREL
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sunshine Ecommerce LLC replied March 3, 2021

Hello, I am sorry to hear about that bad experience you have working with our product. My name is Nadya, CEO of SocialRabbit project. Please feel free to contact me on email (nadezhda@socialrabbitplugin.com) or Skype (live:n.ivanova2709). I will investigate the issue and take care of everything, no worries!

Update: Thanks for cooperation, Tahj! We see you have bought our wordpress plugin by mistake and have already refunded the payment. Please let me know if there's any way I can be of help.

Kind regards,
Nadezhda Ivanova