Social Rabbit , 7 reviews
March 2, 2021
I would like a refund thx. I needed this for my soft store, I have never had wordpress and you never gave me the option to choose thx!
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Sunshine Ecommerce LLC replied March 3, 2021
Hello, I am sorry to hear about that bad experience you have working with our product. My name is Nadya, CEO of SocialRabbit project. Please feel free to contact me on email (email@example.com) or Skype (live:n.ivanova2709). I will investigate the issue and take care of everything, no worries!
Update: Thanks for cooperation, Tahj! We see you have bought our wordpress plugin by mistake and have already refunded the payment. Please let me know if there's any way I can be of help.